LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, October 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO AEROS #5123 - 2016-2017
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2255819   Sat., Oct 15 7:30 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248     
2255849   Sun., Oct 16 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 4 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
2255828   Tue., Oct 18 7:50 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2255833   Sat., Oct 29 7:30 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 AURORA PANTHERS #64     
2255853   Sun., Oct 30 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 6 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789     
2248236   Fri., Nov 04 8:30 pm Allandale-Red Midget AA (Central) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2254416   Sat., Nov 05 5:15 pm VSV Midget AA (Central) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  5 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2250074   Sun., Nov 06 4:15 pm FORD Midget AA (Central) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2253321   Thu., Nov 10 8:45 pm MAGNA Midget AA (Central) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #64  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2249795   Tue., Nov 15 7:15 pm CGARDEN Midget AA (Central) 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2255857   Sat., Nov 19 7:30 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092     
2255859   Sun., Nov 20 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428     
2254420   Mon., Nov 21 9:00 pm VSV Midget AA (Central) 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  8 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2255863   Sun., Nov 27 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218     
2255865   Sat., Dec 17 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (Central) 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036     
2254976   Mon., Dec 19 7:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena Midget AA (Central) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2254987   Sun., Jan 15 9:00 pm ORIA Midget AA (Central) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2256655   Sat., Jan 21 3:30 pm COU Midget AA (Central) 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  5 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2250072   Sun., Jan 22 2:00 pm CANSUMMIT Midget AA (Central) 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2253393   Fri., Jan 27 8:30 pm CANLAN-YORK Midget AA (Central) 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2255867   Sat., Jan 28 7:30 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
2255880   Sun., Jan 29 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA (Central) 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506     
2275823   Sun., Feb 05 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA LLFHL Playoffs 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 AURORA PANTHERS #64     
2275824   Sat., Feb 11 5:45 pm STRON-LON Midget AA LLFHL Playoffs 1 AURORA PANTHERS #64  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2278925   Sun., Feb 26 12:00 pm SENCSC Midget AA LLFHL Playoffs 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 BARRIE SHARKS #107     
2278926   Fri., Mar 03 8:30 pm HOLLY Midget AA LLFHL Playoffs 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
2279842   Sat., Mar 11 4:30 pm NBMG Midget AA LLFHL Playoffs 0 NORTH BAY ICE BOLTZ #6248  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123     
TOTAL 26   1   0    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet