LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WOOLWICH WILD #7143 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2058657   Sat., Oct 05 1:30 pm BELLR Midget BB (WEST) 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2064481   Sat., Oct 12 7:30 pm ARGYLE Midget BB (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #668  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2061210   Sun., Oct 20 5:45 pm MFDCC Midget BB (WEST) 3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062765   Sun., Oct 27 1:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
2062769   Sun., Oct 27 5:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5993     
2058359   Sat., Nov 09 3:00 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3722  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2058375   Sat., Nov 09 6:30 pm FORFA Midget BB (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3722  4 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062778   Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602     
2062785   Sun., Nov 24 2:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 4 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3722     
2064081   Sat., Nov 30 8:00 pm MAITRC Midget BB (WEST) 3 WEST HURON WAVE #4371  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062803   Sun., Dec 01 4:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542     
2063576   Mon., Dec 02 7:00 pm STCLA Midget BB (WEST) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542  5 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062808   Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am EACC Midget BB (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #668     
2064521   Sun., Dec 08 5:30 pm NICRC Midget BB (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #668  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062813   Sun., Dec 15 5:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  2 WEST HURON WAVE #4371     
2062819   Sat., Dec 21 11:30 am EACC Midget BB (WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
2064505   Sun., Dec 22 7:00 pm STETA Midget BB (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2064084   Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm HDCC Midget BB (WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4371  2 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062823   Wed., Jan 15 6:00 pm EACC Midget BB (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7542     
2062831   Sun., Jan 19 1:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #668     
2064520   Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm STETA Midget BB (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5602  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2062836   Wed., Jan 29 7:00 pm WOOLWT Midget BB (WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
2099977   Wed., Feb 05 7:00 pm EACC Midget BB Playoff (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  1 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
2099978   Sun., Feb 09 5:45 pm MFDCC Midget BB Playoff (WEST) 2 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143     
2099979   Sun., Feb 16 5:30 pm WOOLWT Midget BB Playoff (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7143  3 MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8752     
TOTAL 12   9   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet