LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2059511   Sat., Oct 05 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288     
2058816   Sat., Oct 19 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 BARRIE SHARKS #102  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2058993   Sun., Oct 20 5:30 pm ALLIST Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5288  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2065996   Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm HABA Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #417  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059537   Tue., Oct 29 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722     
2059544   Sun., Nov 03 12:30 pm MILTONSC Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
2063961   Sun., Nov 10 10:30 am MILTONSC Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757     
2059565   Thu., Nov 14 7:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503     
2066145   Sat., Nov 16 2:30 pm BUCK Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3031  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059574   Tue., Nov 19 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207     
2065161   Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm EYMA Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3757  6 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059579   Sat., Nov 23 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754     
2065137   Fri., Dec 06 8:00 pm MAPCC Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059765   Sat., Dec 07 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #417     
2063439   Sun., Dec 08 3:50 pm ROTPL Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059587   Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #427     
2066199   Fri., Jan 03 7:45 pm FORD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #427  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2065215   Sat., Jan 04 10:50 am CGARDEN Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #207  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2064802   Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm MATTAMY Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3754  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2063208   Sun., Jan 19 4:45 pm ICELAND Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #722  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2059590   Sat., Jan 25 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  1 BARRIE SHARKS #102     
2059610   Sun., Jan 26 9:30 am MILTONSC Peewee B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3031     
2100417   Sun., Feb 02 4:30 pm MILTONSC Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
2100418   Sat., Feb 08 12:30 pm BORSER Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2100419   Sun., Feb 09 1:30 pm MILTONSC Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3167     
2104854   Fri., Feb 28 8:00 pm VSV Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512     
2104855   Sat., Mar 01 1:30 pm MOLD Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503     
2105006   Thu., Mar 06 7:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2512  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1503     
TOTAL 18   4   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet