LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    LONDON DEVILETTES #666 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2064049   Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2061154   Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Novice A (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #105  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064601   Sat., Oct 12 12:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2064605   Sun., Oct 20 4:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2059687   Sat., Oct 26 11:15 am FORD Novice A (WEST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064615   Sat., Nov 09 1:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
2063668   Sun., Nov 10 12:30 pm GLENABB Novice A (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064620   Sat., Nov 16 12:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2064625   Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2060146   Sun., Nov 17 12:00 pm DMC Novice A (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2061910   Sun., Nov 17 4:00 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064634   Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2064063   Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064641   Sun., Dec 15 6:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2060189   Sat., Dec 21 10:00 am RIMP Novice A (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2061933   Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064648   Sun., Dec 29 5:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2064771   Sat., Jan 04 5:30 pm APPLEBY B Novice A (WEST) 1 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064630   Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2059777   Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm MIMA Novice A (WEST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064652   Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2064665   Thu., Jan 30 7:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A (WEST) 5 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2099468   Sat., Feb 01 3:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A Playoff (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2099469   Sat., Feb 15 11:15 am FORD Novice A Playoff (WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2099470   Sun., Feb 16 4:00 pm CARLAR Novice A Playoff (WEST) 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2104053   Sat., Mar 01 12:00 pm ARGYLE Novice A Playoff (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2104054   Sun., Mar 02 11:45 am 16MILE Novice A Playoff (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2104055   Sun., Mar 02 3:45 pm 16MILE Novice A Playoff (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
TOTAL 11   8   9    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet