LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2059021   Sat., Oct 05 10:30 am GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
2059026   Sat., Oct 12 8:30 am ORONO Novice A (EAST) 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
2059029   Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am ORONO Novice A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  5 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
2059035   Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #856     
2065707   Sat., Nov 09 5:00 pm ARC Novice A (EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2063167   Sat., Nov 16 11:00 am VILLAGE Novice A (EAST) 2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2065708   Sun., Nov 17 1:50 pm BEACH Novice A (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2064439   Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am ORONO Novice A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #856     
2059550   Sun., Nov 24 4:15 pm IROQPARK Novice A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2063063   Sat., Nov 30 9:00 am MALVERN Novice A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #856  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2062606   Sun., Dec 01 5:00 pm CHILD Novice A (EAST) 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2059055   Sat., Dec 07 1:00 pm DARL Novice A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  2 AURORA PANTHERS #54     
2063631   Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm ARC-E Novice A (EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #54  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2059061   Fri., Dec 13 5:30 pm GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2059067   Sun., Dec 15 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Novice A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3802     
2063125   Sat., Dec 21 12:00 pm VILLAGE Novice A (EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2062634   Sun., Jan 12 3:30 pm CHILD Novice A (EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2059076   Mon., Jan 13 5:30 am GBRICKARD Novice A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4845     
2059071   Thu., Jan 16 7:30 pm SCOURT Novice A (EAST) 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203     
2063089   Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR Novice A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #856  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2059583   Fri., Jan 24 6:00 pm LEGENDS Novice A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4845  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2059079   Sun., Jan 26 11:30 am CANLAN-OSH Novice A (EAST) 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
2099790   Sat., Feb 01 12:00 pm VILL-AJAX Novice A Playoff (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
2099791   Mon., Feb 10 6:00 pm NEWMA Novice A Playoff (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315     
2099792   Tue., Feb 11 5:30 pm AJAXCC Novice A Playoff (EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #315  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3924     
TOTAL 9   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet