LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062571   Sat., Oct 05 12:15 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2062603   Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065426   Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm CHILD Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2063390   Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm VILL-AJAX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065402   Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm LEASMEM Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2065404   Fri., Oct 25 8:00 pm EYMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2058275   Sun., Oct 27 4:15 pm IROQPARK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065418   Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm EYMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2065633   Fri., Nov 15 6:50 pm ANGUSGL Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065635   Sun., Nov 17 10:00 am MATTAMY Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2065640   Sat., Nov 23 5:50 pm ANGUSGL Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065636   Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am MATTAMY Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2065419   Wed., Nov 27 7:30 pm LEASMEM Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
2065420   Sat., Dec 07 2:00 pm ARC Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2065421   Sun., Dec 08 1:50 pm BEACH Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2065423   Fri., Dec 13 8:00 pm EYMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2060771   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065427   Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm EYMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
2060786   Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2062204   Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2058291   Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm IROQPARK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2065429   Wed., Jan 29 7:30 pm LEASMEM Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585     
2100380   Sun., Feb 02 10:30 am MATTAMY Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2100381   Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2104095   Sat., Feb 22 12:10 pm NSIMCOE Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2104096   Sat., Mar 01 2:00 pm ARC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2104097   Sun., Mar 02 3:55 pm NSIMCOE Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
TOTAL 9   12   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet