LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, August 9, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2061472   Thu., Oct 03 8:30 pm CEN-SCAR Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2059533   Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm MILTONSC Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2511  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2059985   Fri., Oct 11 8:45 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2511     
2059993   Fri., Oct 25 9:00 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  5 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720     
2059999   Sat., Oct 26 12:30 pm HABA Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
2060008   Fri., Nov 01 8:45 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822     
2060022   Sat., Nov 02 4:45 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2511     
2065407   Sun., Nov 03 8:00 pm ORIA Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2060026   Fri., Nov 08 9:00 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #242     
2063482   Sat., Nov 09 11:30 am ALDER Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 6 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2064788   Sun., Nov 17 12:15 pm ICELAND Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2065413   Fri., Nov 22 9:30 pm AJAMES Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2061882   Wed., Dec 04 8:00 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #242  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2060033   Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3758     
2060035   Sat., Dec 14 3:45 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
2061917   Sun., Dec 15 9:30 pm ORIA Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3822  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2060045   Sat., Dec 21 12:30 pm HABA Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1338     
2065070   Sun., Jan 05 12:45 pm 16MILE Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1338  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2060039   Fri., Jan 10 9:00 pm FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720     
2061889   Wed., Jan 15 8:00 pm CGARDEN Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #242  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2063489   Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm ALDER Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2060050   Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am FORD Midget BB (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1338     
2100903   Thu., Feb 06 9:00 pm MISSVA Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2100904   Sun., Feb 09 11:15 am FORD Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720     
2100905   Thu., Feb 13 8:45 pm MISSVA Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #720  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2103584   Thu., Feb 20 7:30 pm ALDER Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
2103585   Sat., Feb 22 11:00 pm HABA Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146     
2103586   Tue., Feb 25 8:30 pm ALDER Midget BB Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3146  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #409     
TOTAL 8   14   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet