LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2059971   Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm SCUGOG Bantam A (EAST) 6 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1400     
2061368   Sun., Oct 06 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam A (EAST) 4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1400  5 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2059996   Thu., Oct 10 8:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594     
2062157   Sun., Oct 27 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4863  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060006   Sat., Nov 02 3:30 pm SCUGOG Bantam A (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2060926   Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm ACC1 Bantam A (EAST) 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2064702   Sat., Nov 09 6:15 pm STOUCLIP Bantam A (EAST) 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2059165   Mon., Nov 11 7:30 pm COBCC Bantam A (EAST) 3 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2059706   Wed., Nov 20 7:45 pm MALVERN Bantam A (EAST) 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060013   Thu., Nov 28 7:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3594     
2060023   Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm SCUGOG Bantam A (EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4863     
2062167   Sun., Dec 01 6:00 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4863  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060031   Thu., Dec 12 7:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2060038   Thu., Dec 19 8:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183     
2061565   Sun., Dec 29 2:00 pm KINS-PETERB Bantam A (EAST) 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1400  4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060046   Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm SCUGOG Bantam A (EAST) 4 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909     
2059208   Sun., Jan 05 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam A (EAST) 4 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060053   Thu., Jan 09 8:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323     
2060059   Sat., Jan 11 1:15 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829     
2059766   Wed., Jan 22 7:45 pm MALVERN Bantam A (EAST) 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #829  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2060069   Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm SCUGOG Bantam A (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4863     
2061205   Sun., Jan 26 6:30 pm GBRICKARD Bantam A (EAST) 6 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  5 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2100408   Sat., Feb 08 7:30 pm COBCC Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2100409   Thu., Feb 13 7:30 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183     
2100410   Sun., Feb 16 5:30 pm COBCC Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 8 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4183  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2104198   Tue., Feb 25 7:40 pm IROQPARK Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4863  2 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
2104199   Fri., Feb 28 8:00 pm UXBRIDGE Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4863     
2104200   Sat., Mar 08 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH Bantam A Playoff (EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4863  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502     
TOTAL 9   11   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet