LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2061159   Sun., Oct 06 4:15 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2061163   Fri., Oct 25 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
2060452   Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061174   Fri., Nov 08 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2062207   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm GIP Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061177   Fri., Nov 15 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2062693   Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2065172   Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm FORHILL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061180   Sat., Nov 23 11:00 am HABA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2061183   Fri., Nov 29 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155     
2066181   Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm BOBM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061188   Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2062617   Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm ALDER Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2060597   Sun., Dec 22 6:45 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061199   Fri., Jan 03 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  3 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2061204   Fri., Jan 10 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2062631   Sun., Jan 12 12:00 pm ALDER Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2063514   Fri., Jan 17 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2064905   Sat., Jan 18 7:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2061209   Sun., Jan 19 12:15 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2062737   Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm BUCK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2062244   Sun., Jan 26 2:00 pm GIP Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2100184   Mon., Feb 10 7:15 pm FORD Bantam A Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  0 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2100185   Thu., Feb 13 8:45 pm MAGNA Bantam A Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 5 AURORA PANTHERS #23  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2100186   Sat., Feb 15 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 3 AURORA PANTHERS #23  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
TOTAL 4   11   10    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet