LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062573   Sat., Oct 05 10:00 am ALDER Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2060310   Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm ALLIST Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2060582   Tue., Oct 29 7:30 pm IROQPARK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065164   Sun., Nov 03 10:00 am MATTAMY Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155     
2065167   Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm AJAMES Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
2064845   Sat., Nov 09 5:15 pm INNISRC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #116  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065171   Sun., Nov 10 8:00 pm ORIA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 AURORA PANTHERS #23     
2061177   Fri., Nov 15 7:30 pm FORD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065172   Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm FORHILL Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #436     
2062696   Sat., Nov 23 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065174   Sun., Nov 24 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 BARRIE SHARKS #116     
2066182   Sat., Dec 07 6:45 pm TOMGA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 AURORA PANTHERS #23  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065176   Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm LEASMEM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2060591   Fri., Dec 13 7:45 pm MCKINNEY Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065179   Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm LEASMEM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3143     
2066184   Thu., Jan 09 7:00 pm AURCC Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 AURORA PANTHERS #23  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2064891   Sat., Jan 11 6:00 pm EBAYFLD Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 1 BARRIE SHARKS #116  6 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065180   Sun., Jan 12 9:45 am PHIWA Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155     
2062239   Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm GIP Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7155  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2065183   Sun., Jan 19 10:00 am MATTAMY Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5297     
2065186   Mon., Jan 20 9:00 pm LEASMEM Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4841     
2065190   Sun., Jan 26 10:00 am MATTAMY Bantam A (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
2100957   Sat., Feb 08 11:30 am CANLAN-YORK Bantam A Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3005  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811     
2100958   Sun., Feb 09 6:30 pm ORIA Bantam A Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3811  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3005     
TOTAL 10   8   6    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet