LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2059319   Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547     
2059324   Sun., Oct 20 2:15 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3486     
2065178   Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm STCLA Peewee C (WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2061931   Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm MOHAWK Peewee C (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3486  5 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059812   Sun., Nov 03 5:00 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2065181   Sat., Nov 16 3:30 pm STCLA Peewee C (WEST) 6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059825   Sun., Nov 17 1:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 3 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2069160   Tue., Nov 26 7:00 pm WATERMRC Peewee C (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059330   Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547     
2059337   Sun., Dec 01 2:15 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3486     
2069161   Sun., Dec 08 5:00 pm WATERMRC Peewee C (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059341   Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
2059347   Mon., Dec 16 7:00 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547     
2059353   Sat., Dec 21 5:30 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
2059855   Sun., Jan 05 1:30 pm WILMRC Peewee C (WEST) 4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618  3 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2061974   Sat., Jan 11 11:45 am MOHAWK Peewee C (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3486  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059373   Sun., Jan 12 3:15 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3486     
2059377   Mon., Jan 13 7:00 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
2065191   Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm STCLA Peewee C (WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7547  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059384   Sun., Jan 26 3:15 pm FDCC Peewee C (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4618     
2069166   Mon., Jan 27 6:30 pm RIMP Peewee C (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2059361   Thu., Jan 30 6:00 pm ELORA Peewee C (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
2101114   Mon., Feb 10 6:30 pm RIMP Peewee C Playoff (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
2101115   Sat., Feb 22 2:30 pm FDCC Peewee C Playoff (WEST) 1 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594     
2101116   Sat., Mar 01 12:30 pm RIMP Peewee C Playoff (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1594  0 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8407     
TOTAL 5   12   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet