LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062702   Tue., Oct 01 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2062714   Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
2063498   Tue., Oct 08 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404     
2069480   Wed., Oct 09 7:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee C (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  9 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2060734   Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2063507   Tue., Oct 22 6:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
2063508   Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2062496   Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm EVINRUDE Peewee C (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2063511   Sun., Nov 03 9:00 am ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  2 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
2062583   Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2062505   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm DURO Peewee C (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2061506   Sat., Nov 16 10:00 am OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2061528   Sat., Dec 14 10:00 am OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2065673   Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 6 BANCROFT JETS #7405  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2063516   Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
2063549   Tue., Jan 14 8:00 pm ENNIS Peewee C (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2063526   Sun., Jan 19 10:00 am ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
2063530   Tue., Jan 21 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404     
2061790   Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2069489   Sat., Jan 25 1:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee C (EAST) 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2063518   Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm EOA Peewee C (EAST) 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2065677   Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2103347   Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm KINEA Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2103348   Sat., Feb 22 12:00 pm LAKESCC Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2103349   Tue., Feb 25 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
TOTAL 16   7   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet