LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    COLD CREEK COMETS #5419 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062702   Tue., Oct 01 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2061487   Sat., Oct 05 10:00 am OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2060734   Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2062579   Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404     
2069482   Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee C (EAST) 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2062503   Tue., Nov 05 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee C (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2062583   Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2061782   Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
2065660   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 2 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2061784   Wed., Nov 20 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
2065662   Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2069485   Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am LCC Peewee C (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2061785   Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366     
2065671   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm NHCC Peewee C (EAST) 2 BANCROFT JETS #7405  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2062510   Tue., Dec 17 7:00 pm PETERBMEM Peewee C (EAST) 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2061793   Sat., Dec 28 4:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2063549   Tue., Jan 14 8:00 pm ENNIS Peewee C (EAST) 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2062555   Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404     
2061538   Thu., Jan 16 6:00 pm OTOMCC Peewee C (EAST) 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2061790   Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2062564   Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm FMRec Peewee C (EAST) 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2062561   Tue., Jan 28 8:00 pm KINEA Peewee C (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 BANCROFT JETS #7405     
2100166   Sat., Feb 08 4:00 pm KINEA Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032     
2100167   Sun., Feb 09 1:00 pm OAKWCC Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2103347   Tue., Feb 18 8:00 pm KINEA Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352     
2103348   Sat., Feb 22 12:00 pm LAKESCC Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
2103349   Tue., Feb 25 7:00 pm ROBEYRC Peewee C Playoff (EAST) 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419     
TOTAL 19   5   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet