LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, October 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2059351   Sat., Oct 05 2:05 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 5 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582     
2062426   Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm STETA Peewee B (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2062435   Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm STETA Peewee B (WEST) 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607  3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2063201   Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm TIVSA Peewee B (WEST) 1 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8702  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2060220   Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am PYRRC2 Peewee B (WEST) 5 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2059398   Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092     
2068851   Sat., Nov 16 1:05 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  4 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2068852   Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051     
2059459   Sat., Nov 23 3:05 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607     
2059470   Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607     
2059480   Sat., Dec 07 1:05 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #660     
2059501   Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #660     
2059519   Sat., Dec 14 2:05 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 3 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8702     
2059542   Sun., Dec 15 1:15 pm WINDFCUC Peewee B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  2 KINCARDINE KINUCKS #8702     
2064149   Sat., Dec 21 10:00 am CIVIC Peewee B (WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2064151   Sat., Dec 21 1:30 pm CIVIC Peewee B (WEST) 3 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #7092  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2059360   Sun., Dec 22 4:45 pm WESTFSC Peewee B (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #660  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2069528   Sat., Jan 04 11:00 am LUNCCMC Peewee B (WEST) 8 LUCAN IRISH #6051  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2069529   Sat., Jan 04 4:35 pm LUNCCMC Peewee B (WEST) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6051  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2060263   Sat., Jan 11 2:45 pm PYRRC1 Peewee B (WEST) 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2059553   Sat., Jan 18 3:30 pm FORFA Peewee B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7582     
2059387   Tue., Jan 28 7:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee B (WEST) 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #660  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2100834   Sun., Feb 09 3:30 pm STETA Peewee B Playoff (WEST) 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731     
2100835   Sat., Feb 15 3:30 pm FORFA Peewee B Playoff (WEST) 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3731  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5607     
TOTAL 6   15   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet