LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062211   Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  0 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6727     
2063850   Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am CRYS Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2065424   Fri., Oct 25 7:15 pm SEYHAN Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6727  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2062215   Sat., Oct 26 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  1 BUFFALO BISONS     
2062220   Tue., Oct 29 7:45 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101     
2062222   Sat., Nov 16 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507     
2059815   Sun., Nov 17 5:30 pm LIONSPA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2101  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2058761   Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm MORFA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2062225   Sat., Nov 23 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6727     
2063875   Sun., Nov 24 1:30 pm 16MILE Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2065613   Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm ACTIVA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2061282   Sun., Dec 08 6:30 pm HH Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2062243   Sat., Dec 14 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604     
2062245   Wed., Dec 18 7:00 pm DMC Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707     
2062848   Fri., Dec 20 8:00 pm GATEWAY Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2062249   Tue., Jan 07 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
2062252   Thu., Jan 16 7:00 pm JTONELLI Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5045     
2062256   Sat., Jan 18 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1284     
2065609   Sun., Jan 19 12:30 pm ACTIVA Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2707  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2063194   Fri., Jan 24 8:00 pm MAINWAY Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1604  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2061302   Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm HH Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2062236   Tue., Jan 28 6:45 pm MOLD Peewee A (CENTRAL WEST) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2353     
2099781   Fri., Feb 07 8:00 pm VALLPARK Peewee A Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513     
2099782   Sat., Feb 08 2:30 pm MOLD Peewee A Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2513  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3507     
TOTAL 11   10   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet