LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, October 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2063443   Fri., Oct 04 6:30 pm PREMEMA Peewee AA (WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060362   Sat., Oct 05 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2451     
2060865   Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm WESTEND Peewee AA (WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2451  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060369   Sat., Oct 12 9:00 am ARCHRC Peewee AA (WEST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421     
2060373   Sat., Oct 26 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2232     
2060143   Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm RIMP Peewee AA (WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060381   Sat., Nov 02 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
2063817   Sun., Nov 03 3:00 pm APPLEBY A Peewee AA (WEST) 5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2062176   Sun., Nov 10 12:00 pm HOWACC Peewee AA (WEST) 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2065274   Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm ARGYLE Peewee AA (WEST) 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #602  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2058716   Sun., Nov 17 1:15 pm FORD Peewee AA (WEST) 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #421  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060392   Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475     
2060397   Sat., Nov 30 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702     
2061007   Fri., Dec 06 7:30 pm GATEWAY Peewee AA (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2063760   Sat., Dec 07 3:00 pm ICELAND Peewee AA (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #702  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060404   Thu., Dec 12 6:45 pm CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1595     
2061017   Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am GATEWAY Peewee AA (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3475  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060414   Sat., Jan 11 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2063255   Sat., Jan 18 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1651     
2065489   Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm 16MILE Peewee AA (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2060425   Sat., Jan 25 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA (WEST) 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  7 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8830     
2060406   Sun., Jan 26 9:30 am CAA Peewee AA (WEST) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #602     
2101019   Sat., Feb 15 1:30 pm JOCA Peewee AA Playoff (WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
2101020   Sun., Feb 16 10:00 am CGARDEN Peewee AA Playoff (WEST) 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254     
2101021   Sun., Feb 16 7:00 pm 16MILE Peewee AA Playoff (WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1254  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #201     
TOTAL 10   13   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet