LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5156 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2058506   Sat., Oct 05 1:00 pm DMC Novice B (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2069087   Sun., Oct 06 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557     
2062827   Sat., Oct 12 10:30 am EACC Novice B (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7141  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2063524   Sat., Oct 26 10:30 am RIMP Novice B (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1596  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060603   Sun., Oct 27 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7141     
2058514   Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm DMC Novice B (WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  6 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060615   Sun., Nov 03 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
2060690   Sun., Nov 10 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2062961   Sat., Nov 16 1:30 pm WILMRC Novice B (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612  7 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2061724   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm WELLA Novice B (WEST) 1 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060691   Sun., Dec 01 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2058530   Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm DMC Novice B (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060616   Sun., Dec 15 10:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1596     
2060700   Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm EECC Novice B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7141     
2062871   Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm EACC Novice B (WEST) 1 WOOLWICH WILD #7141  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060692   Sat., Dec 28 5:15 pm EECC Novice B (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1596     
2060693   Sun., Dec 29 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7141     
2060694   Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm EECC Novice B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612     
2061749   Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm STCLA Novice B (WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2060696   Sun., Jan 12 11:00 am BELCC Novice B (WEST) 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557     
2063541   Sun., Jan 19 1:00 pm AMCA Novice B (WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1596  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2063017   Sun., Jan 26 1:30 pm WILMRC Novice B (WEST) 0 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4612  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2103968   Sun., Mar 02 11:00 am BELCC Novice B Playoff (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713     
2103969   Sat., Mar 08 1:15 pm GRAND Novice B Playoff (WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2713  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2106787   Fri., Mar 21 6:00 pm DORC Novice B Playoff (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557     
2106788   Sat., Mar 22 4:00 pm STCLA Novice B Playoff (WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156     
2106789   Sun., Mar 23 11:00 am BELCC Novice B Playoff (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5156  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7557     
TOTAL 21   2   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet