LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2064049   Sat., Oct 05 3:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2064758   Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am APPLEBY A Novice A (WEST) 6 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064052   Sat., Oct 12 11:15 am ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  2 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2060121   Sat., Oct 26 11:30 am RIMP Novice A (WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2063664   Sun., Oct 27 11:45 am 16MILE Novice A (WEST) 8 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064054   Sun., Nov 03 11:15 am ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  3 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
2061556   Fri., Nov 15 6:30 pm PREMEMA Novice A (WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2059702   Sat., Nov 16 11:15 am FORD Novice A (WEST) 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064055   Sun., Nov 17 10:15 am ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  7 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2064067   Sat., Nov 23 7:00 pm Paramount Novice A (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227     
2061919   Sat., Dec 07 2:30 pm HESPELER Novice A (WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2227  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064061   Sun., Dec 08 12:15 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
2064062   Thu., Dec 12 6:30 pm MISSVA Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450     
2064063   Sat., Dec 14 3:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #666     
2060210   Sun., Dec 15 11:00 am COLU Novice A (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064784   Sat., Dec 21 5:30 pm APPLEBY B Novice A (WEST) 4 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064064   Sat., Jan 04 4:00 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1564     
2064630   Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm CARLAR Novice A (WEST) 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #666  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064065   Sat., Jan 11 4:30 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  5 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1620     
2059796   Sun., Jan 12 9:00 am CHRISTA Novice A (WEST) 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2064066   Sun., Jan 19 2:45 pm ICELAND Novice A (WEST) 3 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  10 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1317     
2061197   Sat., Jan 25 3:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple Novice A (WEST) 2 BARRIE SHARKS #105  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2099590   Sat., Feb 01 2:00 pm STROUD Novice A Playoff (WEST) 7 BARRIE SHARKS #105  0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775     
2099591   Sun., Feb 02 12:15 pm ICELAND Novice A Playoff (WEST) 0 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #775  5 BARRIE SHARKS #105     
TOTAL 2   21   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet