LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2058839   Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm AMCA Atom BB (WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2063984   Sat., Oct 26 5:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  4 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967     
2064003   Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2058326   Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm SPRVA Atom BB (WEST) 1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054  5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2059647   Sun., Nov 03 4:30 pm GSC Atom BB (WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2063986   Sat., Nov 09 4:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
2063987   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  6 WOOLWICH WILD #7116     
2063989   Sat., Nov 16 6:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2063990   Sun., Nov 17 11:45 am 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2063993   Sat., Nov 23 5:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
2062748   Sun., Nov 24 11:30 am SALT Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2063996   Sat., Nov 30 6:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #728     
2058553   Sun., Dec 01 2:15 pm GCNF Atom BB (WEST) 5 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2065289   Sun., Dec 15 6:30 pm HH Atom BB (WEST) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2058574   Sat., Dec 21 10:15 am GCNF Atom BB (WEST) 3 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967  0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2063999   Sun., Dec 22 12:30 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 5 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054     
2064001   Sat., Jan 04 6:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
2059767   Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm WOOLWT Atom BB (WEST) 2 WOOLWICH WILD #7116  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2064713   Sat., Jan 18 5:00 pm ICELAND Atom BB (WEST) 1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #728  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2060783   Sun., Jan 19 2:15 pm FDCC Atom BB (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2063997   Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 0 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2058972   Sat., Jan 25 11:15 am CHPWMA Atom BB (WEST) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2099944   Tue., Feb 04 7:00 pm HH Atom BB Playoff (WEST) 2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2099945   Sun., Feb 09 12:30 pm GLENABB Atom BB Playoff (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
2099946   Sat., Feb 15 6:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB Playoff (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  2 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
TOTAL 9   13   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet