LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Monday, October 3, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2062690   Sat., Oct 05 12:30 pm GATEWAY Atom BB (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2058312   Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm MORFA Atom BB (WEST) 2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2059622   Wed., Oct 09 6:30 pm GSC Atom BB (WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110  2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062708   Sat., Oct 12 1:30 pm GATEWAY Atom BB (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572     
2058846   Sun., Oct 13 2:00 pm AMCA Atom BB (WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1572  3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2065283   Sat., Oct 26 12:00 pm CARLCC Atom BB (WEST) 4 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2064003   Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062719   Sat., Nov 02 11:45 am MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  4 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405     
2060762   Sun., Nov 03 2:15 pm FDCC Atom BB (WEST) 2 GRAND RIVER MUSTANGS #8405  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2058949   Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm NICRC Atom BB (WEST) 2 BUFFALO BISONS  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2063989   Sat., Nov 16 6:45 pm 16MILE Atom BB (WEST) 3 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062738   Fri., Nov 22 6:30 pm GATEWAY Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5054     
2062748   Sun., Nov 24 11:30 am SALT Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  4 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1264     
2059760   Sun., Dec 01 2:30 pm WOOLWT Atom BB (WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7116  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062762   Sat., Dec 14 12:45 pm MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  2 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967     
2062771   Sat., Dec 21 11:45 am MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7116     
2062788   Fri., Jan 03 6:30 pm GATEWAY Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  3 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2351     
2064706   Sun., Jan 05 10:15 am ICELAND Atom BB (WEST) 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #728  1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062797   Sat., Jan 11 12:45 pm MOHAWK Atom BB (WEST) 2 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  3 BUFFALO BISONS     
2062779   Fri., Jan 17 7:30 pm SALT Atom BB (WEST) 3 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #728     
2058582   Sun., Jan 19 4:15 pm GCNF Atom BB (WEST) 7 NIAGARA RAPIDS #2967  0 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476     
2062728   Fri., Jan 24 7:30 pm GATEWAY Atom BB (WEST) 1 STONEY CREEK SABRES #3476  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2110     
TOTAL 4   16   2    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet