LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2061642   Sun., Oct 06 2:30 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2061645   Sun., Oct 13 2:30 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  2 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2062921   Sun., Oct 20 5:30 pm MORFA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2061651   Mon., Oct 21 6:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2058844   Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2068669   Wed., Oct 30 5:00 pm GRAND Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2063615   Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2061658   Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 11 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2061287   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2058757   Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm GODDCC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4354  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2061659   Sun., Nov 17 3:30 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 8 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
2061820   Mon., Nov 18 6:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061663   Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459     
2063417   Tue., Dec 03 6:45 pm WESTEND Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2059952   Sat., Dec 07 10:30 am GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2061810   Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2063825   Sat., Dec 14 2:00 pm DMC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  4 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2061811   Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  3 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2062589   Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2063420   Tue., Jan 14 6:45 pm WESTEND Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459  6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2063010   Thu., Jan 23 6:30 pm WOOLWT Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2061429   Sat., Jan 25 12:30 pm HESPELER Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  4 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2100180   Mon., Feb 03 6:30 pm VICTRRC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2100181   Sat., Feb 08 5:30 pm STCLA Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459     
2103998   Wed., Feb 19 6:00 pm STCLA Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 0 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  4 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2103999   Mon., Mar 03 7:00 pm SEADCC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WEST HURON WAVE #4354  2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
TOTAL 20   3   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet