LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BELMONT BLAZERS #5155 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2060402   Fri., Oct 04 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
2058833   Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm LKRC Atom B (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  7 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060408   Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LUCAN IRISH #6066     
2065985   Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm LUNCCMC Atom B (WEST) 2 LUCAN IRISH #6066  6 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060416   Fri., Nov 01 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724     
2069592   Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724     
2063554   Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm CARLAR Atom B (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2069034   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm LUNCCMC Atom B (WEST) 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2062308   Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm FORFA Atom B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2069583   Mon., Nov 18 6:30 pm ROTMOLS Atom B (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2063202   Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am BELCC Atom B (WEST) 8 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992     
2060426   Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585     
2069584   Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm ALLMAN Atom B (WEST) 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060431   Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 LUCAN IRISH #6066     
2060436   Sat., Dec 14 1:45 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585     
2072276   Sun., Dec 29 6:00 pm CARLAR Atom B (WEST) 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  9 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060420   Sat., Jan 11 1:15 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
2059265   Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm PYRRC2 Atom B (WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060525   Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm EECC Atom B (WEST) 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608     
2063043   Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm PYRRC2 Atom B (WEST) 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2062350   Sun., Jan 19 3:30 pm SOUWA Atom B (WEST) 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  10 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2060573   Sun., Jan 26 11:00 am BELCC Atom B (WEST) 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992     
2103985   Sat., Feb 22 3:15 pm EECC Atom B Playoff (WEST) 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992     
2103986   Sun., Feb 23 1:00 pm  Atom B Playoff (WEST) 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
2106572   Sat., Mar 15 6:00 pm DORC Atom B Playoff (WEST) 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  3 STRATFORD ACES #3602     
2106573   Sat., Mar 22 12:00 pm STRAT Atom B Playoff (WEST) 2 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155     
TOTAL 19   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet