LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2066050   Sat., Oct 05 12:30 pm GLENABB Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2062196   Sat., Oct 12 10:00 am ALDER Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063033   Sat., Oct 19 5:00 pm JTONELLI Atom B (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6723     
2063039   Sun., Oct 20 11:00 am MILTONSC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2060916   Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm SEYHAN Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6723  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063046   Sun., Oct 27 10:30 am MILTONSC Atom B (CENTRAL) 8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  0 HAMILTON HAWKS #530     
2062700   Tue., Oct 29 7:15 pm CGARDEN Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220  8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2066055   Sat., Nov 02 12:30 pm GLENABB Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063053   Sun., Nov 03 10:30 am MILTONSC Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352     
2065073   Sat., Nov 09 11:00 am INPA Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 HAMILTON HAWKS #530  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2062722   Tue., Nov 19 6:15 pm CGARDEN Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220  4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063060   Sun., Nov 24 10:30 am MILTONSC Atom B (CENTRAL) 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343     
2063066   Tue., Nov 26 6:45 pm MOLD Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  3 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1653     
2063086   Sat., Dec 07 5:00 pm JTONELLI Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  1 ST. CATHARINES CHAOS #6723     
2060469   Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm CARLCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063098   Thu., Dec 19 6:15 pm MOLD Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #220     
2064722   Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm APPLEBY B Atom B (CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1653  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063117   Sat., Jan 11 11:00 am JTONELLI Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  0 BUFFALO REGALS     
2063124   Sat., Jan 11 4:00 pm JTONELLI Atom B (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  3 BUFFALO REGALS     
2063644   Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm LEIS Atom B (CENTRAL) 1 BUFFALO REGALS  5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2060489   Sat., Jan 25 12:00 pm CARLCC Atom B (CENTRAL) 0 FLAMBOROUGH FALCONS #2352  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2063132   Sun., Jan 26 10:30 am MILTONSC Atom B (CENTRAL) 7 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2101926   Tue., Feb 11 6:45 pm MOLD Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 4 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  0 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142     
2101927   Sat., Feb 15 5:00 pm TONRMSC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2104119   Sun., Feb 23 10:30 am MILTONSC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343     
2104120   Sun., Mar 02 5:15 pm 16MILE Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 1 OAKVILLE HORNETS #1343  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2106947   Thu., Mar 20 6:15 pm MOLD Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535  2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1653     
2106948   Fri., Mar 21 7:00 pm APPLEBY A Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 0 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1653  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
2106949   Sun., Mar 23 11:00 am MAINWAY Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL) 2 BURLINGTON BARRACUDAS #1653  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2535     
TOTAL 22   4   3    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet