LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, July 1, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2074878   Thu., Oct 03 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  3 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2058836   Sun., Oct 06 5:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 9 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2069712   Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  9 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2059912   Sat., Oct 12 10:30 am GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  13 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2058744   Sat., Oct 19 12:00 pm SEADCC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 WEST HURON WAVE #4354  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2062846   Sun., Oct 20 3:30 pm WOOLWT Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2059916   Sat., Oct 26 10:30 am GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  5 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459     
2063193   Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm UGUELPH Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2061658   Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 11 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2059924   Thu., Nov 14 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  15 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2059927   Sat., Nov 16 10:30 am GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  2 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459     
2059942   Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2059949   Thu., Dec 05 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  2 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
2059952   Sat., Dec 07 10:30 am GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  6 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2059964   Thu., Dec 12 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  7 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2061315   Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2059967   Thu., Dec 19 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  6 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2062988   Sun., Dec 29 2:30 pm WOOLWT Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2065412   Sat., Jan 11 3:30 pm DMC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2061425   Sun., Jan 19 4:00 pm HESPELER Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2062969   Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm MORFA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2062977   Wed., Jan 29 7:00 pm MORFA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2102117   Sat., Feb 15 1:00 pm LUNCCMC Atom C Playoff (WEST) 5 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2102118   Sat., Mar 08 10:30 am GSC Atom C Playoff (WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  1 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2102119   Sun., Mar 09 1:30 pm WOOLWT Atom C Playoff (WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  1 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2104004   Sat., Mar 15 10:30 am GSC Atom C Playoff (WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  8 LUCAN IRISH #6066     
TOTAL 1   24   1    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet