LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2063389   Sat., Oct 05 1:00 pm VILL-AJAX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060725   Sun., Oct 06 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813     
2062182   Thu., Oct 10 7:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  6 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2063403   Sat., Oct 19 3:00 pm UOIT Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 5 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060748   Sun., Oct 20 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2065404   Fri., Oct 25 8:00 pm EYMA Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060749   Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206     
2063406   Sun., Nov 10 5:00 pm CHILD Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3206  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2058282   Sat., Nov 16 10:15 am IROQPARK Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060752   Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585     
2065642   Fri., Nov 29 7:30 pm MJCC Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060784   Sat., Nov 30 4:30 pm Borden Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2060765   Sun., Dec 01 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379     
2063393   Thu., Dec 12 7:00 pm VILL-AJAX Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #379  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2062199   Sat., Dec 14 12:30 pm BORSER Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060771   Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2058287   Sat., Dec 21 10:30 am MCKINNEY Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4813  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2064425   Sat., Dec 28 12:15 pm NSIMCOE Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2060786   Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
2060776   Sun., Jan 19 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3585     
2060758   Wed., Jan 22 6:00 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 3 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2060788   Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #5428     
2100380   Sun., Feb 02 10:30 am MATTAMY Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293     
2100381   Sun., Feb 09 4:30 pm ALLIST Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL EAST) 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3812     
TOTAL 7   13   4    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet