LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Tuesday, June 28, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    WATERLOO RAVENS #1586 - 2013-2014
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2063777   Sat., Oct 05 2:00 pm DMC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061260   Thu., Oct 24 6:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  2 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2062931   Sat., Oct 26 3:00 pm SPRVA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061281   Sun., Oct 27 5:00 pm WATERMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 6 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102     
2061406   Sat., Nov 09 12:30 pm HESPELER Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061287   Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  3 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541     
2062898   Sat., Nov 16 10:30 am EACC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WOOLWICH WILD #7102  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2058856   Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm WILMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061820   Mon., Nov 18 6:00 pm STCLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2059942   Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm GSC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105  5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061299   Sat., Nov 30 12:30 pm RIMP Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2201     
2063416   Sun., Dec 01 5:45 pm WESTEND Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459  10 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2058760   Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm SEADCC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WEST HURON WAVE #4354  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061305   Sun., Dec 08 6:00 pm WATERMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  1 ANCASTER AVALANCHE #5063     
2063821   Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm GRAND Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061315   Sun., Dec 15 1:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 5 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  0 BRANTFORD ICE CATS #2105     
2061319   Sat., Dec 21 9:00 am RIMP Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  4 WILMOT WOLVERINES #4605     
2062589   Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm WELLA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 TWIN CENTRE HERICANES #7541  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2061325   Tue., Jan 07 7:00 pm WATERMRC Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2741     
2061328   Sat., Jan 18 1:30 pm RIMP Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  0 GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #2459     
2061291   Sun., Jan 19 8:00 am MOSSA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  0 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2061330   Sun., Jan 19 2:00 pm AMCA Atom B (CENTRAL WEST) 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  2 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2100972   Sat., Feb 08 9:30 am RIMP Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  2 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
2100973   Sat., Feb 15 12:00 pm SEADCC Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WEST HURON WAVE #4354  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586     
2100974   Sun., Feb 16 6:30 pm RIMP Atom B Playoff (CENTRAL WEST) 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1586  3 WEST HURON WAVE #4354     
TOTAL 12   8   5    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet