Division Home | Standings

Midget AA Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2381399 Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 4 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2381111 Sat., Oct 05 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2383911 Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm LUCKA WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2384030 Sat., Oct 05 7:00 pm DORC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  5 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2381498 Sun., Oct 06 12:00 pm UGUELPH WEST 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2386388 Sun., Oct 06 2:00 pm CMA WEST 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2382120 Sun., Oct 06 4:00 pm WESTMMC WEST 0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2381406 Sun., Oct 06 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2381410 Tue., Oct 08 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 6 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2384032 Sat., Oct 12 7:00 pm DORC WEST 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  6 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2386390 Wed., Oct 16 8:00 pm ERIC WEST 2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2384078 Fri., Oct 18 8:15 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2383916 Sat., Oct 19 2:00 pm MELCRC WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2382127 Sat., Oct 19 6:15 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2381505 Sat., Oct 19 7:00 pm SLEEMAN WEST 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2382133 Sun., Oct 20 1:15 pm GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384082 Sun., Oct 20 7:15 pm GRAND WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2383925 Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm MELCRC WEST 1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2383930 Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm TEECC WEST 4 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2381464 Tue., Oct 29 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2383936 Sat., Nov 02 2:00 pm MELCRC WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2381427 Sat., Nov 02 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2384043 Sat., Nov 02 8:30 pm DORC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2382139 Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm GEMS WEST 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2386392 Sun., Nov 03 2:00 pm CMA WEST 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2384085 Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm ACTIVA WEST 3 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2381431 Tue., Nov 05 8:00 pm HESPELER WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2388184 Fri., Nov 08 8:00 pm WATERMRC WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2383943 Sat., Nov 09 3:30 pm TEECC WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2381525 Sun., Nov 10 11:00 am UGUELPH WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2384087 Thu., Nov 14 8:00 pm GRAND WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2383739 Thu., Nov 14 8:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2381118 Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm TECUA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2381120 Sat., Nov 16 2:15 pm TECUA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2386402 Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm WHEAA WEST 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2381123 Sat., Nov 16 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2388186 Sat., Nov 16 8:00 pm WATERMRC WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2384105 Sat., Nov 16 8:30 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2386404 Sun., Nov 17 2:00 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2384108 Sun., Nov 17 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2381530 Sun., Nov 17 5:45 pm WESTEND WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2383707 Sun., Nov 17 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2383946 Tue., Nov 19 8:00 pm TEECC WEST 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2388190 Fri., Nov 22 8:00 pm WATERMRC WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2381440 Fri., Nov 22 8:45 pm HESPELER WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2382144 Sat., Nov 23 1:45 pm GEMS WEST 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2397188 Sat., Nov 23 2:00 pm MELCRC WEST 0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2381130 Sat., Nov 23 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2383710 Sun., Nov 24 12:15 pm LONSP WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  4 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2386405 Sun., Nov 24 2:00 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2383714 Sun., Nov 24 4:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2382148 Sun., Nov 24 5:30 pm WESTMMC WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2381445 Sun., Nov 24 7:00 pm HESPELER WEST 5 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2384077 Mon., Nov 25 7:30 pm EECC WEST 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384112 Sat., Nov 30 7:15 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384065 Mon., Dec 02 7:30 pm EECC WEST 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  5 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2381137 Sat., Dec 07 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2384074 Sat., Dec 07 7:00 pm DORC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2386409 Sun., Dec 08 2:00 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  3 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2381540 Tue., Dec 10 9:15 pm WESTEND WEST 0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2381146 Thu., Dec 12 6:40 pm SOUWA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  3 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2381449 Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm HESPELER WEST 0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2381150 Sat., Dec 14 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2382154 Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2381522 Sat., Dec 14 8:30 pm SLEEMAN WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384114 Sun., Dec 15 5:15 pm GRAND WEST 1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2383720 Sun., Dec 15 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2388196 Sun., Dec 15 7:00 pm RIMP WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2388192 Tue., Dec 17 8:00 pm WATERMRC WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2388198 Fri., Dec 20 6:30 pm WATERMRC WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2381455 Fri., Dec 20 9:00 pm HESPELER WEST 1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2383724 Sat., Dec 21 5:15 pm LONSP WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2388200 Sat., Dec 21 6:30 pm WATERMRC WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2381156 Sat., Dec 21 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2388201 Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm MOSSA WEST 0 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2381548 Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm UGUELPH WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2383896 Sun., Dec 22 3:30 pm TEECC WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2383728 Sun., Dec 22 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2382158 Sat., Dec 28 5:45 pm GEMS WEST 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2386410 Sun., Dec 29 2:00 pm CMA WEST 0 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2384061 Mon., Dec 30 7:30 pm EECC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2383889 Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm MELCRC WEST 2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2383734 Sat., Jan 04 6:45 pm LONSP WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2381556 Sun., Jan 05 12:00 pm UGUELPH WEST 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2384116 Sun., Jan 05 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 4 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772    
2383737 Sun., Jan 05 6:15 pm WESTFSC WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2383732 Wed., Jan 08 7:00 pm LONSP WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2384067 Sat., Jan 11 7:00 pm DORC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  7 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2386412 Sat., Jan 11 8:00 pm CMA WEST 4 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2382168 Sun., Jan 12 11:30 am GEMS WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2386413 Sun., Jan 12 2:00 pm CMA WEST 5 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2384081 Mon., Jan 13 7:30 pm EECC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384056 Tue., Jan 14 9:00 pm WATERMRC WEST 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2381544 Tue., Jan 14 9:15 pm WESTEND WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2388206 Fri., Jan 17 6:30 pm WATERMRC WEST 2 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2388209 Sat., Jan 18 12:30 pm RIMP WEST 4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475    
2381159 Sat., Jan 18 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2382164 Sat., Jan 18 7:15 pm GEMS WEST 5 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283    
2386414 Sun., Jan 19 2:00 pm CMA WEST 1 CHATHAM KENT CRUSH #2283  1 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2388210 Sun., Jan 19 5:00 pm RIMP WEST 1 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161  2 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2384120 Mon., Jan 20 8:30 pm GRAND WEST 2 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  3 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2383892 Tue., Jan 21 8:00 pm TEECC WEST 3 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833  0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706    
2381564 Tue., Jan 21 9:15 pm WESTEND WEST 1 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  3 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
2383741 Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm LONSP WEST 6 LONDON DEVILETTES #611  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135    
2381470 Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm HESPELER WEST 2 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203  1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173    
2381166 Sat., Jan 25 6:40 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #4772  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384070 Sat., Jan 25 7:00 pm DORC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  7 SAUGEEN-MAITLAND LIGHTNING #8833    
2381569 Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm UGUELPH WEST 2 GUELPH JR GRYPHONS #4475  4 WATERLOO RAVENS #1161    
2382174 Sun., Jan 26 4:00 pm WESTMMC WEST 1 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5173  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #611    
2384122 Sun., Jan 26 5:00 pm GRAND WEST 0 KITCHENER LADY RANGERS #2706  0 CAMBRIDGE ROADRUNNERS #2203    
EX2410594 Sat., Feb 08 7:00 pm DORC WEST 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    

Powered By Ivrnet