Division Home | Standings

Midget AA Schedule - CENTRAL
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2385186 Fri., Oct 04 8:00 pm LBFA CENTRAL 1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2381010 Fri., Oct 04 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2383087 Sat., Oct 05 4:00 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2388452 Sat., Oct 05 6:15 pm COU CENTRAL 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2388143 Sat., Oct 05 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green CENTRAL 3 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2382268 Sun., Oct 06 2:45 pm COU CENTRAL 5 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380565 Mon., Oct 07 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2381328 Mon., Oct 07 9:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2383096 Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm GOUA CENTRAL 3 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2386800 Thu., Oct 10 7:45 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2388145 Thu., Oct 10 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2384981 Sat., Oct 12 1:45 pm FORD CENTRAL 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2382274 Sat., Oct 12 6:15 pm COU CENTRAL 7 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2382279 Sun., Oct 13 2:45 pm COU CENTRAL 6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2388147 Tue., Oct 15 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2383103 Sat., Oct 19 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2385198 Sun., Oct 20 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff CENTRAL 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380566 Mon., Oct 21 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  4 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2380571 Sat., Oct 26 5:15 pm WESTWOA CENTRAL 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2388148 Sat., Oct 26 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2380573 Sun., Oct 27 12:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 6 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2385771 Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm FORD CENTRAL 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2381336 Sun., Oct 27 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2381342 Mon., Oct 28 7:10 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  4 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2383121 Thu., Oct 31 8:00 pm CARNCA CENTRAL 5 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2385221 Fri., Nov 01 8:00 pm LBFA CENTRAL 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2385772 Sat., Nov 02 1:45 pm FORD CENTRAL 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2382303 Sat., Nov 02 6:15 pm COU CENTRAL 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  3 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2381353 Sun., Nov 03 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2380569 Mon., Nov 04 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  7 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2381358 Wed., Nov 06 7:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2386805 Thu., Nov 07 7:45 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 6 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2381013 Fri., Nov 08 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2381364 Sat., Nov 09 12:30 pm BAYCREST CENTRAL 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2385773 Sat., Nov 09 3:15 pm FORD CENTRAL 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2383133 Sat., Nov 09 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2383140 Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2382314 Sun., Nov 10 4:15 pm COU CENTRAL 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2381017 Sun., Nov 10 6:00 pm SHERWOOD CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2380574 Mon., Nov 11 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  11 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2386810 Tue., Nov 12 7:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2388150 Tue., Nov 12 7:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 6 BARRIE SHARKS #107  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2386812 Thu., Nov 14 7:45 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2386815 Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2381023 Fri., Nov 15 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2385229 Sat., Nov 16 3:45 pm STRON-AUR CENTRAL 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2380575 Sat., Nov 16 5:15 pm WESTWOA CENTRAL 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2385236 Sun., Nov 17 12:45 pm Magna Pfaff CENTRAL 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2388152 Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm BMC CENTRAL 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2385774 Sun., Nov 17 5:30 pm FORD CENTRAL 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2388156 Tue., Nov 19 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 2 BARRIE SHARKS #107  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2388161 Thu., Nov 21 9:00 pm East Bayfield-Green CENTRAL 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2385775 Fri., Nov 22 9:00 pm FORD CENTRAL 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2382324 Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm SUDBA CENTRAL 1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2386818 Sat., Nov 23 4:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2385243 Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm STRON-AUR CENTRAL 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  2 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2381368 Mon., Nov 25 9:00 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2380576 Tue., Nov 26 8:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380578 Sun., Dec 01 12:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2385248 Sat., Dec 07 3:15 pm STRON-AUR CENTRAL 4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2386820 Sat., Dec 07 4:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2383148 Sat., Dec 07 5:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2385253 Sun., Dec 08 2:15 pm STRON-AUR CENTRAL 2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2381044 Sun., Dec 08 6:00 pm SHERWOOD CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2380568 Mon., Dec 09 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  6 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2380579 Tue., Dec 10 8:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2383156 Thu., Dec 12 8:00 pm CARNCA CENTRAL 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2381047 Fri., Dec 13 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2382356 Sat., Dec 14 12:15 pm COU CENTRAL 3 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2385776 Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm FORD CENTRAL 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380577 Sat., Dec 14 3:15 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2386824 Sat., Dec 14 4:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2385260 Sat., Dec 14 6:45 pm TOMGA CENTRAL 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2382363 Sun., Dec 15 1:15 pm COU CENTRAL 0 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  2 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2381050 Sun., Dec 15 1:45 pm ACTON CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2385267 Sun., Dec 15 2:15 pm STRON-AUR CENTRAL 0 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  0 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2380583 Mon., Dec 16 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2386831 Thu., Dec 19 7:45 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  0 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2388164 Fri., Dec 20 8:30 pm Allandale-Red CENTRAL 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2383165 Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2380585 Sat., Dec 21 3:15 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  6 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2386834 Sat., Dec 21 4:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  4 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2380581 Sun., Dec 22 12:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 3 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2385777 Fri., Jan 03 9:00 pm FORD CENTRAL 5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2381052 Sun., Jan 05 6:00 pm SHERWOOD CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2380592 Mon., Jan 06 9:00 pm VSV CENTRAL 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  4 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2388167 Tue., Jan 07 7:00 am East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 1 BARRIE SHARKS #107  2 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2380584 Thu., Jan 09 6:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2381054 Fri., Jan 10 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  7 TORONTO AEROS #5123    
2381376 Fri., Jan 10 9:00 pm AJA CENTRAL 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2386836 Sat., Jan 11 4:15 pm CGARDEN CENTRAL 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218  1 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092    
2383172 Sat., Jan 11 5:00 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 4 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2385788 Sun., Jan 12 6:30 pm FORD CENTRAL 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2381380 Sun., Jan 12 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2385789 Tue., Jan 14 7:15 pm FORD CENTRAL 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380586 Thu., Jan 16 8:00 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 2 TORONTO AEROS #5123  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2388171 Thu., Jan 16 8:30 pm East Bayfield-Purple CENTRAL 0 BARRIE SHARKS #107  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2381058 Fri., Jan 17 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2383179 Sat., Jan 18 12:45 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036  3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2380593 Sat., Jan 18 3:15 pm VSV CENTRAL 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521    
2380588 Sat., Jan 18 5:15 pm WESTWOA CENTRAL 1 TORONTO AEROS #5123  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2382369 Sat., Jan 18 6:15 pm COU CENTRAL 4 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2380590 Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm SENCSC CENTRAL 0 TORONTO AEROS #5123  1 BARRIE SHARKS #107    
2385274 Sun., Jan 19 2:15 pm BRADWGWIL CENTRAL 3 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428    
2381385 Sun., Jan 19 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    
2381059 Fri., Jan 24 8:45 pm MOLD CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2521  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
2380595 Sat., Jan 25 3:15 pm VSV CENTRAL 0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #218    
2385790 Sat., Jan 25 4:45 pm FORD CENTRAL 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #428  1 CENTRAL YORK PANTHERS #64    
2382379 Sat., Jan 25 6:15 pm COU CENTRAL 2 SUDBURY LADY WOLVES #1092  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789    
2381389 Sun., Jan 26 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3789  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3036    
EX2410594 Sat., Feb 08 7:00 pm DORC WEST 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5135  0 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1506    

Powered By Ivrnet