Division Home | Standings

Bantam B Schedule - West
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2248374 Sat., Oct 01 4:00 pm PASA West 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2251917 Sat., Oct 01 7:15 pm STTTCC West 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2256065 Sun., Oct 02 2:30 pm STETA West 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2254326 Sun., Oct 02 4:00 pm ROTRBC West 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2256114 Sat., Oct 08 1:00 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2256025 Sat., Oct 08 2:40 pm WALLMA West 8 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2248379 Sat., Oct 08 4:00 pm PASA West 8 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2252208 Sun., Oct 09 2:00 pm DORC West 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2256115 Fri., Oct 14 8:30 pm LUNCCMC West 4 LUCAN IRISH #6051  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2248381 Sat., Oct 15 4:00 pm PASA West 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2254327 Sun., Oct 16 12:30 pm ROTRBC West 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2256140 Sun., Oct 16 1:30 pm ILDA West 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2252214 Sun., Oct 16 2:00 pm DORC West 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2250084 Sun., Oct 16 2:30 pm STETA West 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2254527 Mon., Oct 17 8:10 pm ILDA West 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2251923 Sat., Oct 22 3:30 pm STTEMCC West 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2252219 Sun., Oct 23 2:00 pm DORC West 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2250097 Thu., Oct 27 7:00 pm STETA West 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2256021 Sat., Oct 29 2:40 pm WALLMA West 0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2256116 Sat., Oct 29 3:10 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2252084 Sat., Oct 29 3:30 pm STTEMCC West 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2248383 Sat., Oct 29 4:00 pm PASA West 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2254329 Sun., Oct 30 1:00 pm ROTRBC West 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  4 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2254528 Sun., Oct 30 1:30 pm ILDA West 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2250104 Sun., Oct 30 2:30 pm STETA West 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2256026 Tue., Nov 01 7:30 pm WALPIC West 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2250120 Thu., Nov 03 7:00 pm STETA West 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2256119 Fri., Nov 04 8:30 pm LUNCCMC West 4 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2254331 Sat., Nov 05 12:45 pm ROTRBC West 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2256029 Sat., Nov 05 2:40 pm WALLMA West 5 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2256122 Sat., Nov 05 4:20 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2252221 Sun., Nov 06 2:00 pm DORC West 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2252224 Tue., Nov 08 8:00 pm EECC West 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2252087 Thu., Nov 10 7:45 pm STTTCC West 2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2256031 Sat., Nov 12 2:40 pm WALLMA West 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2252092 Sat., Nov 12 3:30 pm STTEMCC West 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2254531 Sun., Nov 13 1:30 pm ILDA West 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2250135 Sun., Nov 13 2:30 pm STETA West 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2248385 Sat., Nov 19 4:00 pm PASA West 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2252227 Tue., Nov 22 8:00 pm EECC West 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2252094 Thu., Nov 24 7:45 pm STTTCC West 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  1 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2256034 Sat., Nov 26 2:40 pm WALLMA West 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2252097 Sat., Nov 26 3:30 pm STTEMCC West 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2254359 Sun., Nov 27 12:30 pm ROTRBC West 3 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2256127 Sun., Nov 27 6:00 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2256036 Sat., Dec 03 2:40 pm WALLMA West 1 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2248387 Sat., Dec 03 4:00 pm PASA West 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2256130 Sat., Dec 03 4:20 pm LUNCCMC West 0 LUCAN IRISH #6051  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2254365 Sun., Dec 04 12:30 pm ROTRBC West 2 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2256141 Sun., Dec 04 1:30 pm ILDA West 1 ILDERTON JETS #7254  4 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2250141 Sun., Dec 04 2:30 pm STETA West 3 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2252229 Tue., Dec 06 8:00 pm EECC West 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2256039 Fri., Dec 09 7:00 pm WALLMA West 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2254370 Sat., Dec 10 11:30 am ROTRBC West 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2248392 Sat., Dec 10 4:00 pm PASA West 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2254540 Sun., Dec 11 1:30 pm ILDA West 1 ILDERTON JETS #7254  3 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2252234 Sun., Dec 11 2:00 pm DORC West 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2250147 Sun., Dec 11 2:30 pm STETA West 2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2252236 Tue., Dec 13 8:00 pm EECC West 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2250155 Thu., Dec 15 7:00 pm STETA West 4 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  1 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2252101 Sat., Dec 17 3:30 pm STTEMCC West 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  4 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2269203 Sun., Dec 18 11:30 am ROTRBC West 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2254541 Sun., Dec 18 1:30 pm ILDA West 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  2 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2255515 Sun., Dec 18 2:15 pm ROTRBC West 0 STRATFORD ACES #3616  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2250159 Sun., Dec 18 2:30 pm STETA West 6 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2248393 Wed., Dec 21 8:00 pm PASA West 1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2254545 Wed., Dec 21 8:10 pm MIDSX West 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2252116 Wed., Dec 28 7:15 pm TIMKIN West 3 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2254493 Fri., Dec 30 7:00 pm STTTCC West 5 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  5 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2256125 Mon., Jan 02 7:30 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2256132 Sat., Jan 07 3:00 pm LUNCCMC West 2 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2248395 Sat., Jan 07 4:00 pm PASA West 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2254547 Sun., Jan 08 1:30 pm ILDA West 2 ILDERTON JETS #7254  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    
2254373 Mon., Jan 09 8:15 pm ROTRBC West 1 STRATFORD ACES #3616  4 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2252241 Tue., Jan 10 8:00 pm EECC West 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2248405 Wed., Jan 11 8:00 pm PASA West 2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2256041 Sat., Jan 14 2:40 pm WALLMA West 3 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  1 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2256134 Sat., Jan 14 4:20 pm LUNCCMC West 1 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2252248 Sun., Jan 15 2:00 pm DORC West 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144  2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033    
2250164 Sun., Jan 15 2:30 pm STETA West 1 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601  2 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2254536 Wed., Jan 18 8:15 pm MIDSX West 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  0 SOUTH HURON SABRES #5601    
2256042 Sat., Jan 21 2:40 pm WALLMA West 0 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  1 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
2252114 Mon., Jan 23 7:45 pm STTEMCC West 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804  0 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2256040 Sat., Jan 28 2:40 pm WALLMA West 2 WALLACEBURG LAKERS #7033  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6804    
2248406 Sat., Jan 28 4:00 pm PASA West 0 SARNIA LADY STING #3357  1 STRATFORD ACES #3616    
2256136 Sat., Jan 28 4:20 pm LUNCCMC West 0 LUCAN IRISH #6051  2 ILDERTON JETS #7254    
2254375 Sun., Jan 29 12:30 pm ROTRBC West 4 STRATFORD ACES #3616  1 SARNIA LADY STING #3357    
2254549 Sun., Jan 29 1:30 pm ILDA West 0 ILDERTON JETS #7254  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5144    

Powered By Ivrnet