Division Home | Standings

Atom B Schedule - WEST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2060402 Fri., Oct 04 7:00 pm EECC WEST 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2069580 Sat., Oct 05 12:00 pm DUFFLA WEST 9 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2058833 Sun., Oct 06 5:30 pm LKRC WEST 0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  7 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2060408 Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm EECC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2059193 Fri., Oct 11 6:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2069581 Sat., Oct 12 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 12 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2063551 Sat., Oct 19 1:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2059838 Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm LKRC WEST 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  2 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2065993 Sat., Oct 26 11:00 am LUNCCMC WEST 2 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2063552 Sat., Oct 26 4:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  1 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2059236 Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2065985 Sun., Oct 27 6:30 pm LUNCCMC WEST 2 LUCAN IRISH #6066  6 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2060416 Fri., Nov 01 7:00 pm EECC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2069582 Sat., Nov 02 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 0 STRATFORD ACES #3602  0 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2069592 Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm EECC WEST 4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2059851 Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm ESSE WEST 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2062285 Sun., Nov 03 1:15 pm WINDFCUC WEST 2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2063554 Sun., Nov 03 4:00 pm CARLAR WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2065986 Sun., Nov 03 6:30 pm LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  4 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2065987 Sat., Nov 09 11:00 am LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2069033 Sat., Nov 09 3:25 pm LUNCCMC WEST 5 LUCAN IRISH #6066  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2062293 Sat., Nov 09 4:30 pm FORFA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2069034 Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2059862 Sun., Nov 10 4:45 pm LKRC WEST 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2059831 Sat., Nov 16 1:00 pm ESSE WEST 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  6 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2063555 Sat., Nov 16 3:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  4 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2062308 Sat., Nov 16 4:30 pm FORFA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  4 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2059877 Sat., Nov 16 5:00 pm ESSE WEST 1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  4 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2059245 Sun., Nov 17 3:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2065988 Sun., Nov 17 6:00 pm LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  4 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2069583 Mon., Nov 18 6:30 pm ROTMOLS WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2059868 Sat., Nov 23 3:00 pm ESSE WEST 4 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2066151 Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  2 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2063202 Sun., Nov 24 11:00 am BELCC WEST 8 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2060426 Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm EECC WEST 3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2069584 Sat., Nov 30 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 1 STRATFORD ACES #3602  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2063557 Sat., Nov 30 2:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2062322 Sun., Dec 01 1:00 pm FORFA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  7 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2059251 Sun., Dec 01 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  5 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2069585 Sat., Dec 07 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2082862 Sun., Dec 08 1:00 pm FORFA WEST 1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2059892 Fri., Dec 13 6:30 pm BELLR WEST 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2060431 Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm EECC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2063558 Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  2 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2069586 Sat., Dec 14 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 2 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2060436 Sat., Dec 14 1:45 pm EECC WEST 1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2069587 Sat., Dec 14 7:00 pm ROTMOLS WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2062329 Sun., Dec 15 12:15 pm WINDFCUC WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  5 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2073589 Sun., Dec 15 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 2 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2062332 Sun., Dec 15 3:30 pm SOUWA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  6 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2065989 Sat., Dec 21 11:00 am LUNCCMC WEST 3 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2059923 Sun., Dec 22 11:30 am BELLR WEST 2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2089766 Sun., Dec 22 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2059261 Sun., Dec 29 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  2 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2072276 Sun., Dec 29 6:00 pm CARLAR WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  9 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2069588 Sat., Jan 04 12:00 pm ALLMAN WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2073590 Sun., Jan 05 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 3 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2059884 Tue., Jan 07 5:00 pm WINDFCUC WEST 5 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2060420 Sat., Jan 11 1:15 pm EECC WEST 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2059265 Sun., Jan 12 3:00 pm PYRRC2 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2063562 Mon., Jan 13 5:30 pm WESTFSC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  0 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2063560 Thu., Jan 16 7:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  6 STRATFORD ACES #3602    
2060525 Fri., Jan 17 7:00 pm EECC WEST 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #608    
2065990 Sat., Jan 18 11:00 am LUNCCMC WEST 5 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2065991 Sat., Jan 18 3:25 pm LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2063043 Sat., Jan 18 4:30 pm PYRRC2 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2087831 Sun., Jan 19 12:00 pm SOUWA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  5 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2059906 Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm LKRC WEST 3 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992  2 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2082293 Sun., Jan 19 2:30 pm STRAT WEST 3 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2062350 Sun., Jan 19 3:30 pm SOUWA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  10 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155    
2069589 Wed., Jan 22 6:30 pm DUFFLA WEST 4 STRATFORD ACES #3602  1 LUCAN IRISH #6066    
2065649 Thu., Jan 23 6:30 pm SOUWA WEST 0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724  0 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2065992 Sat., Jan 25 11:00 am LUNCCMC WEST 1 LUCAN IRISH #6066  0 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585    
2060573 Sun., Jan 26 11:00 am BELCC WEST 5 BELMONT BLAZERS #5155  2 LAKESHORE LIGHTNING #5992    
2063015 Sun., Jan 26 12:00 pm PYRRC1 WEST 1 ST. MARYS ROCK #7585  1 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2063566 Sun., Jan 26 5:45 pm WESTFSC WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  0 WINDSOR WILDCATS #3724    
2063565 Sat., Feb 01 5:00 pm ARGYLE WEST 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #608  2 STRATFORD ACES #3602    

Powered By Ivrnet