OWHA Playdown, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Friday, April 19, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Playdown Bantam A Schedule - R - 2 teams to advance
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Thu., Feb 07 6:00 pm ARGYLE R - 2 teams to advance 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648    
 Mon., Feb 11 9:00 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803    
 Thu., Feb 14 7:00 pm CIVIC R - 2 teams to advance 0 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648    
 Thu., Feb 14 7:45 pm STTTCC R - 2 teams to advance 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620    
 Mon., Feb 18 7:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803    
 Thu., Feb 21 6:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168    
 Thu., Feb 21 7:00 pm CIVIC R - 2 teams to advance 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620    
 Sat., Feb 23 7:15 pm GEMS R - 2 teams to advance 4 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882    
 Sun., Feb 24 12:45 pm GEMS R - 2 teams to advance 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620    
 Tue., Feb 26 7:15 pm SOUTHWA R - 2 teams to advance 4 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803    
 Thu., Feb 28 6:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882    
 Thu., Feb 28 7:45 pm STTTCC R - 2 teams to advance 0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168    
 Sat., Mar 02 5:15 pm GEMS R - 2 teams to advance 3 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648    
 Sun., Mar 03 11:45 am GEMS R - 2 teams to advance 2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168  0 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803    
 Mon., Mar 04 7:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882    
 Tue., Mar 05 5:30 pm NICRC R - 2 teams to advance 2 LONDON DEVILETTES #648  2 LONDON DEVILETTES #620    
 Thu., Mar 07 7:00 pm CIVIC R - 2 teams to advance 1 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882  2 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168    
 Thu., Mar 07 7:45 pm STTTCC R - 2 teams to advance 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  3 LONDON DEVILETTES #648    
 Sat., Mar 09 3:00 pm STTEMCC R - 2 teams to advance 1 ST. THOMAS PANTHERS #6803  2 WOODSTOCK WILDCATS #6882    
 Sun., Mar 10 5:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #620  0 BLUEWATER HAWKS #5168