OWHA Playdown, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Monday, September 23, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Playdown Bantam A Schedule - G - 2 teams to advance
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Wed., Feb 06 6:45 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841    
 Tue., Feb 12 7:15 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  5 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909    
 Tue., Feb 12 7:30 pm ACC1 G - 2 teams to advance 6 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330    
 Sun., Feb 17 7:30 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909    
 Mon., Feb 18 6:30 pm MCKINNEY G - 2 teams to advance 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330    
 Tue., Feb 19 7:30 pm ACC1 G - 2 teams to advance 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826    
 Wed., Feb 20 8:00 pm GBRICKARD G - 2 teams to advance 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323    
 Thu., Feb 21 8:00 pm MCKINNEY G - 2 teams to advance 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323    
 Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm SCOURT G - 2 teams to advance 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826    
 Mon., Feb 25 8:00 pm GBRICKARD G - 2 teams to advance 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330    
 Tue., Feb 26 7:15 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  4 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323    
 Tue., Feb 26 7:30 pm ACC1 G - 2 teams to advance 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4841    
 Thu., Feb 28 8:00 pm OBRIEN G - 2 teams to advance 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909    
 Sun., Mar 03 6:30 pm GBRICKARD G - 2 teams to advance 4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841    
 Mon., Mar 04 6:30 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330    
 Tue., Mar 05 7:30 pm IROQPARK G - 2 teams to advance 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4841  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4826    
 Tue., Mar 05 7:30 pm ACC1 G - 2 teams to advance 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3909    
 Wed., Mar 06 5:30 pm ACC3 G - 2 teams to advance 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #330  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323    
 Thu., Mar 07 8:00 pm OBRIEN G - 2 teams to advance 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4841    
 Sat., Mar 09 4:30 pm OBRIEN G - 2 teams to advance 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #323  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4826