OWHA Playdown, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Tuesday, July 23, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Playdown Peewee B Schedule - R - 2 teams to advance
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Fri., Feb 08 6:00 pm INDMC R - 2 teams to advance 4 WEST OXFORD #2920  1 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147    
 Wed., Feb 20 7:15 pm MIDSX R - 2 teams to advance 2 ILDERTON JETS #7242  5 WEST OXFORD #2920    
 Thu., Feb 21 8:00 pm THAARC R - 2 teams to advance 3 WEST OXFORD #2920  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #650    
 Sat., Feb 23 11:00 am LAMBA R - 2 teams to advance 2 LAMBETH LANCERS #6002  0 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
 Sat., Feb 23 7:00 pm MIDSX R - 2 teams to advance 3 ILDERTON JETS #7242  0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147    
 Sun., Feb 24 11:30 am BOSTCC R - 2 teams to advance 0 LONDON DEVILETTES #650  4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6002    
 Sun., Feb 24 5:00 pm LUNCCMC R - 2 teams to advance 3 LUCAN IRISH #6051  0 ILDERTON JETS #7242    
 Fri., Mar 01 7:00 pm LUNCCMC R - 2 teams to advance 3 LUCAN IRISH #6051  3 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147    
 Sat., Mar 02 11:00 am LAMBA R - 2 teams to advance 4 LAMBETH LANCERS #6002  1 ILDERTON JETS #7242    
 Sat., Mar 02 5:00 pm INDMC R - 2 teams to advance 1 WEST OXFORD #2920  3 LUCAN IRISH #6051    
 Sun., Mar 03 12:00 pm BELCC R - 2 teams to advance 2 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  4 LONDON DEVILETTES #650    
 Mon., Mar 04 6:45 pm WESTFSC R - 2 teams to advance 1 LONDON DEVILETTES #650  4 ILDERTON JETS #7242    
 Fri., Mar 08 7:00 pm LUNCCMC R - 2 teams to advance 3 LUCAN IRISH #6051  0 LONDON DEVILETTES #650    
 Sat., Mar 09 11:00 am LAMBA R - 2 teams to advance 1 LAMBETH LANCERS #6002  2 WEST OXFORD #2920    
 Sun., Mar 10 12:00 pm BELCC R - 2 teams to advance 0 BELMONT BLAZERS #5147  7 LAMBETH LANCERS #6002