OWHA Playdown, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Monday, July 6, 2020  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page
Division Home

Playdown Peewee B Schedule - L - 2 teams to advance
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Thu., Feb 07 8:00 pm JTONELLI L - 2 teams to advance NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666    
 Mon., Feb 11 7:30 pm MARFA L - 2 teams to advance NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200    
 Thu., Feb 14 7:00 pm SLEEMAN L - 2 teams to advance NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200    
 Fri., Feb 15 6:30 pm ALDER L - 2 teams to advance NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591    
 Sun., Feb 17 4:15 pm CGARDEN L - 2 teams to advance NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591    
 Tue., Feb 19 7:30 pm MFDCC L - 2 teams to advance NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200    
 Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm MOLD L - 2 teams to advance NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751    
 Sun., Feb 24 4:15 pm CGARDEN L - 2 teams to advance NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142    
 Sun., Feb 24 5:45 pm WESTEND L - 2 teams to advance NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666    
 Tue., Feb 26 7:30 pm MFDCC L - 2 teams to advance NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474    
 Thu., Feb 28 6:30 pm TONRMSC L - 2 teams to advance NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142  NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751    
 Sat., Mar 02 6:00 pm SLEEMAN L - 2 teams to advance NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142    
 Sun., Mar 03 3:45 pm MFDCC L - 2 teams to advance NA MOUNT FOREST RAMS #8751  NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666    
 Mon., Mar 04 7:30 pm MARFA L - 2 teams to advance NA CALEDON COYOTES #4666  NA ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3142    
 Tue., Mar 05 7:15 pm ACTON L - 2 teams to advance NA NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2591  NA GUELPH JR. GRYPHONS #4474    
EX Sun., Mar 24 4:15 pm CGARDEN L - 2 teams to advance NA BRAMPTON CANADETTES #200  NA OAKVILLE HORNETS #1253