OWHA Playdown, event management software, League administration software, Club management software, Club management software, Club administration software, Online Registration, Facility Management Software, League Management Software, League website, Club website, web-based, registration software, league scheduling software, database, registration, schedules, standings, player statistics
 Friday, April 19, 2019  
 
  HOME
  Information
  Divisions
  About




 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Playdown Peewee B Schedule - E - 1 team to advance
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Mon., Feb 18 7:45 pm EVINRUDE E - 1 team to advance 7 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189    
 Tue., Feb 19 7:00 pm ROBEYRC E - 1 team to advance 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  6 LINDSAY LYNX #6034    
 Wed., Feb 20 7:00 pm OAKWCC E - 1 team to advance 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477    
 Sat., Feb 23 6:00 pm COBMEM E - 1 team to advance 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465    
 Sun., Feb 24 3:15 pm KINS-PETERB E - 1 team to advance 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465    
 Tue., Feb 26 6:00 pm ROBEYRC E - 1 team to advance 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477    
 Wed., Feb 27 6:00 pm COBMEM E - 1 team to advance 0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6034    
 Sat., Mar 02 1:45 pm EVINRUDE E - 1 team to advance 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6034    
 Sat., Mar 02 2:00 pm LAKESCC E - 1 team to advance 4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465  2 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189    
 Sun., Mar 03 4:15 pm LCC E - 1 team to advance 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189    
 Mon., Mar 04 6:30 pm COBCC E - 1 team to advance 1 WEST NORTHUMBERLAND WILD #4189  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1477    
 Wed., Mar 06 6:45 pm LCC E - 1 team to advance 4 LINDSAY LYNX #6034  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #6465