LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

NOVICE B Schedule - NORTH CENTRAL
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2344360 Sat., Oct 06 10:10 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 8 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2345284 Sat., Oct 06 3:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 7 BARRIE SHARKS #112  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2345967 Sun., Oct 07 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 8 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344365 Sat., Oct 13 11:20 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 8 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2339558 Sat., Oct 13 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344368 Sun., Oct 14 3:00 pm NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2342273 Sun., Oct 14 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2344380 Fri., Oct 19 7:30 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2342780 Sat., Oct 20 12:30 pm BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 8 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344370 Sat., Oct 20 1:40 pm NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  3 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2339562 Sat., Oct 20 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  3 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2339573 Sun., Oct 21 10:00 am MILTONSC NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2345388 Sun., Oct 21 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 8 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2344378 Sun., Oct 21 5:00 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2339584 Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2342784 Sat., Oct 27 2:30 pm BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2345395 Sun., Oct 28 8:30 am BMC NORTH CENTRAL 4 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2342275 Sun., Oct 28 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2344388 Sun., Oct 28 5:00 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 12 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2342790 Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2345401 Sun., Nov 04 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 2 BARRIE SHARKS #112  9 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2344564 Wed., Nov 07 6:15 pm FLETCH NORTH CENTRAL 0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2344570 Sat., Nov 10 11:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2339606 Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2344377 Sun., Nov 11 4:10 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344567 Sun., Nov 11 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2342277 Sun., Nov 11 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 4 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  8 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2344392 Sun., Nov 11 5:00 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 10 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2344551 Wed., Nov 14 6:15 pm FLETCH NORTH CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2342279 Fri., Nov 23 5:30 pm THOECC NORTH CENTRAL 2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2342794 Sat., Nov 24 10:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2339613 Sat., Nov 24 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  6 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344397 Sat., Nov 24 3:00 pm TONRMSC NORTH CENTRAL 5 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2342281 Sun., Nov 25 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2342283 Mon., Nov 26 6:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2342800 Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2345413 Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 4 BARRIE SHARKS #112  4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2342810 Sun., Dec 02 10:00 am RAMA NORTH CENTRAL 7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344383 Sun., Dec 02 3:55 pm NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2342814 Sat., Dec 08 10:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  5 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344386 Sat., Dec 08 11:05 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2339674 Sun., Dec 09 11:00 pm ACTON NORTH CENTRAL 1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2342285 Fri., Dec 14 5:30 pm THOECC NORTH CENTRAL 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  9 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2342821 Sat., Dec 15 1:30 pm BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2339679 Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 5 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344402 Sat., Dec 15 3:00 pm TONRMSC NORTH CENTRAL 4 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344571 Sun., Dec 16 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  8 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2345423 Sun., Dec 16 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 4 BARRIE SHARKS #112  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2342287 Sun., Dec 16 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2344406 Sun., Dec 16 5:00 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2344560 Wed., Dec 19 6:15 pm FLETCH NORTH CENTRAL 3 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2345320 Fri., Dec 21 7:30 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2344395 Sat., Dec 22 11:20 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 5 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2342828 Sat., Dec 22 11:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  2 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344407 Sat., Dec 22 3:00 pm TONRMSC NORTH CENTRAL 9 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344573 Sun., Dec 23 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2345429 Sun., Dec 23 11:30 am East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 11 BARRIE SHARKS #112  2 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344409 Sat., Dec 29 3:00 pm TONRMSC NORTH CENTRAL 8 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2345438 Sat., Jan 05 4:00 pm SOUICC NORTH CENTRAL 2 BARRIE SHARKS #112  3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2344576 Sun., Jan 06 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 1 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  3 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344399 Sun., Jan 06 3:05 pm NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2345443 Fri., Jan 11 6:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 0 BARRIE SHARKS #112  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2339692 Sat., Jan 12 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2345461 Sat., Jan 12 4:30 pm East Bayfield-Green NORTH CENTRAL 2 BARRIE SHARKS #112  2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2344577 Sun., Jan 13 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 2 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2339700 Sun., Jan 13 10:00 am MILTONSC NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  7 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149    
2342289 Fri., Jan 18 5:30 pm THOECC NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  5 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2344404 Sat., Jan 19 11:20 am NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2342834 Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  1 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    
2342291 Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  6 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2345472 Sun., Jan 20 5:30 pm BMC NORTH CENTRAL 3 BARRIE SHARKS #112  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164    
2344413 Tue., Jan 22 7:00 pm ALDER NORTH CENTRAL 6 ORANGEVILLE TIGERS #3149  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2344391 Wed., Jan 23 6:40 pm NSIMCOE NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550  0 BARRIE SHARKS #112    
2342842 Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am BORSER NORTH CENTRAL 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3164  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1550    
2339708 Sat., Jan 26 2:00 pm MOLD NORTH CENTRAL 0 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564  4 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241    
2344578 Sun., Jan 27 9:15 am CGARDEN NORTH CENTRAL 5 BRAMPTON CANADETTES #241  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293    
2345996 Sun., Jan 27 4:30 pm ALLIST NORTH CENTRAL 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5293  2 NORTH HALTON TWISTERS #2564    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet