LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Friday, May 27, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

NOVICE B Schedule - CENTRAL EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2341088 Sat., Oct 06 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  13 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2341095 Sat., Oct 13 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2342042 Fri., Oct 19 5:50 pm ANGUSGL CENTRAL EAST 6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2341484 Sat., Oct 20 9:00 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2344726 Sat., Oct 20 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 9 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2341101 Sat., Oct 20 5:15 pm SCUGOG CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  5 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2346781 Sun., Oct 21 10:45 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2339069 Sun., Oct 21 4:15 pm IROQPARK CENTRAL EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2339077 Mon., Oct 22 5:45 pm IROQPARK CENTRAL EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2344730 Wed., Oct 24 5:30 pm HARMAN CENTRAL EAST 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2344690 Wed., Oct 24 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  5 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2344693 Sat., Oct 27 8:00 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2344732 Sat., Oct 27 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2344698 Sun., Oct 28 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2342210 Sun., Oct 28 1:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 13 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2346368 Sun., Oct 28 6:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL EAST 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2346369 Tue., Oct 30 5:50 pm MAC CENTRAL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2341107 Tue., Oct 30 6:00 pm SCUGOG CENTRAL EAST 3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  6 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2339082 Sat., Nov 03 2:30 pm CANLAN-OSH CENTRAL EAST 5 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  6 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2342054 Sat., Nov 03 5:50 pm ANGUSGL CENTRAL EAST 11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2342060 Sun., Nov 04 1:00 pm STOUA CENTRAL EAST 15 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2344733 Tue., Nov 06 6:15 pm TRIBUTE CENTRAL EAST 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  6 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2342075 Fri., Nov 09 7:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 14 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2341485 Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2344734 Sat., Nov 10 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2341111 Sat., Nov 10 2:15 pm SCUGOG CENTRAL EAST 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2346370 Sat., Nov 10 4:00 pm SCARVILL CENTRAL EAST 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2344699 Sun., Nov 11 10:30 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2346785 Sun., Nov 11 10:45 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2341488 Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 12 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2346822 Mon., Nov 12 5:50 pm BEACH CENTRAL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2344704 Thu., Nov 15 6:00 pm GIRISK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2346371 Fri., Nov 16 7:00 pm AJA CENTRAL EAST 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2346787 Sat., Nov 17 11:15 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2344736 Sat., Nov 17 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 3 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2341114 Sat., Nov 17 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  6 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2339088 Sun., Nov 18 3:15 pm IROQPARK CENTRAL EAST 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2346373 Sun., Nov 18 6:00 pm FORHILL CENTRAL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2341491 Thu., Nov 22 6:00 pm MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2344738 Sat., Nov 24 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 8 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2341117 Sat., Nov 24 2:15 pm SCUGOG CENTRAL EAST 1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  2 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2346376 Sat., Nov 24 6:30 pm LEASMEM CENTRAL EAST 4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2339092 Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am MCKINNEY CENTRAL EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2344707 Sun., Nov 25 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2342087 Sun., Nov 25 12:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2344740 Tue., Nov 27 6:15 pm TRIBUTE CENTRAL EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2346788 Sat., Dec 01 11:15 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  7 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2346378 Sat., Dec 01 4:30 pm SCARVILL CENTRAL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  11 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2346381 Sun., Dec 02 7:30 pm ORIA CENTRAL EAST 5 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  1 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2341119 Tue., Dec 04 6:00 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  16 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2344741 Wed., Dec 05 6:00 pm HARMAN CENTRAL EAST 11 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2341494 Thu., Dec 06 6:00 pm MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 8 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2341497 Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2339096 Sat., Dec 08 3:00 pm MCKINNEY CENTRAL EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  4 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2346383 Sat., Dec 08 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2344709 Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2346789 Sun., Dec 09 10:45 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 3 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  3 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2339099 Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm MCKINNEY CENTRAL EAST 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2346793 Wed., Dec 12 6:30 pm ALBION CENTRAL EAST 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2341501 Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2341123 Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  8 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2342093 Sat., Dec 15 3:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 9 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2346795 Sun., Dec 16 5:30 pm FORD CENTRAL EAST 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2344746 Tue., Dec 18 6:15 pm TRIBUTE CENTRAL EAST 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2346797 Wed., Dec 19 6:30 pm ALBION CENTRAL EAST 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2341503 Sat., Dec 22 11:00 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2346083 Sun., Dec 23 9:30 am HABA CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2342135 Sun., Dec 23 2:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2341125 Sat., Jan 05 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  10 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2346385 Sat., Jan 05 5:30 pm Leaside Memorial Arena CENTRAL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759  12 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2342117 Sun., Jan 06 1:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 10 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2339107 Sun., Jan 06 2:15 pm IROQPARK CENTRAL EAST 7 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  1 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2341504 Thu., Jan 10 6:00 pm MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4851    
2339124 Sat., Jan 12 3:30 pm CANLAN-OSH CENTRAL EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2344712 Sun., Jan 13 9:00 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  7 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2346798 Sun., Jan 13 10:45 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  4 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2339135 Mon., Jan 14 5:45 pm IROQPARK CENTRAL EAST 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  6 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2342095 Fri., Jan 18 7:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 15 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2341506 Sat., Jan 19 9:15 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 7 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  0 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    
2344748 Sat., Jan 19 12:00 pm UOIT CENTRAL EAST 4 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2341126 Sat., Jan 19 3:15 pm UXBRIDGE CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2339141 Sat., Jan 19 4:30 pm MCKINNEY CENTRAL EAST 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4851  8 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579    
2346799 Sun., Jan 20 10:45 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 4 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  6 NORTH DURHAM BLADES #4502    
2342139 Sun., Jan 20 2:15 pm STOUCLIP CENTRAL EAST 5 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3579  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3203    
2344715 Wed., Jan 23 7:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843    
2341507 Sat., Jan 26 9:15 am MALVERN CENTRAL EAST 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #843  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3759    
2346801 Sat., Jan 26 10:15 am FORD CENTRAL EAST 2 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450  5 NORTH YORK STORM #3020    
2344717 Sun., Jan 27 10:00 am CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3020  7 ETOBICOKE DOLPHINS #450    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet