LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Bantam B Playoff Schedule - CENTRAL EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2101371 Thu., Feb 06 6:15 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 0 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  4 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788    
2100155 Thu., Feb 06 7:30 pm BORSER CENTRAL EAST 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165  6 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512    
2099879 Fri., Feb 07 7:30 pm GIP CENTRAL EAST 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146  0 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289    
2101372 Sat., Feb 08 9:30 am SCARVILL CENTRAL EAST 1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3032    
2099880 Sat., Feb 08 4:30 pm Borden CENTRAL EAST 1 CLEARVIEW ICECATS #5289  3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146    
2101373 Sun., Feb 09 1:30 pm CANLAN-YORK CENTRAL EAST 1 NORTH YORK STORM #3032  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788    
2100728 Sun., Feb 09 3:15 pm ICELAND CENTRAL EAST 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796    
2100156 Wed., Feb 12 6:00 pm VSV CENTRAL EAST 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3165    
2100729 Wed., Feb 12 8:30 pm LEASMEM CENTRAL EAST 2 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3796  4 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    
2103594 Sat., Feb 22 5:30 pm GIP CENTRAL EAST 2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146  0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788    
2103447 Thu., Feb 27 9:00 pm ROSCC CENTRAL EAST 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    
2103595 Fri., Feb 28 9:00 pm EYMA CENTRAL EAST 0 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3788  1 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146    
2103603 Sun., Mar 02 4:45 pm ICELAND CENTRAL EAST 2 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781  2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512    
2103604 Thu., Mar 06 9:00 pm ROSCC CENTRAL EAST 1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512  1 MISSISSAUGA CHIEFS #781    
2106918 Tue., Mar 18 7:30 pm GIP CENTRAL EAST 3 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146  1 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512    
2106919 Fri., Mar 21 8:00 pm VSV CENTRAL EAST 2 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512  2 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146    
2106920 Sun., Mar 23 3:00 pm GIP CENTRAL EAST 0 GEORGINA GOLDEN HAWKS #7146  3 VAUGHAN FLAMES #1512    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet