LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Peewee C Schedule - EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2062702 Tue., Oct 01 7:00 pm ROBEYRC EAST 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2061487 Sat., Oct 05 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2062714 Sun., Oct 06 10:00 am ROBEYRC EAST 1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2062479 Sun., Oct 06 3:00 pm DURO EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  6 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2063498 Tue., Oct 08 7:00 pm ROBEYRC EAST 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2069480 Wed., Oct 09 7:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  9 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2060734 Wed., Oct 16 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  4 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2061503 Thu., Oct 17 6:00 pm OTOMCC EAST 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2061498 Sat., Oct 19 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 5 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2065657 Sun., Oct 20 5:00 pm WILBA EAST 11 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2063507 Tue., Oct 22 6:00 pm ROBEYRC EAST 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2062486 Tue., Oct 22 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2062490 Sat., Oct 26 2:00 pm EVINRUDE EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  6 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2063508 Sun., Oct 27 3:30 pm ROBEYRC EAST 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2065653 Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 4 BANCROFT JETS #7405  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2069481 Mon., Oct 28 7:15 pm LCC EAST 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2062579 Wed., Oct 30 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 5 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2062496 Sat., Nov 02 1:15 pm EVINRUDE EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2069482 Sat., Nov 02 3:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2063511 Sun., Nov 03 9:00 am ROBEYRC EAST 0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  2 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2062503 Tue., Nov 05 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2062583 Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2062505 Sun., Nov 10 3:00 pm DURO EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2061506 Sat., Nov 16 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  5 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2061782 Sat., Nov 16 4:00 pm KINEA EAST 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  1 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2065660 Sun., Nov 17 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 2 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2061784 Wed., Nov 20 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2061511 Sat., Nov 23 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2065662 Sat., Nov 23 3:30 pm NHCC EAST 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2065665 Sun., Nov 24 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 4 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2069483 Mon., Nov 25 6:00 pm LCC EAST 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  7 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2069484 Mon., Dec 02 7:15 pm LCC EAST 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  5 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2061516 Sat., Dec 07 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  4 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2069485 Sat., Dec 07 11:30 am LCC EAST 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2065667 Sun., Dec 08 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 4 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2061785 Wed., Dec 11 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2061528 Sat., Dec 14 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2065669 Sat., Dec 14 1:00 pm APSLEY EAST 5 BANCROFT JETS #7405  2 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2065671 Sun., Dec 15 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 2 BANCROFT JETS #7405  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2062510 Tue., Dec 17 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  7 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2069487 Sat., Dec 21 3:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2062523 Sat., Dec 28 2:15 pm EVINRUDE EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2061793 Sat., Dec 28 4:00 pm KINEA EAST 4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2061533 Sat., Jan 04 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 3 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2065673 Sat., Jan 04 2:00 pm NHCC EAST 6 BANCROFT JETS #7405  1 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2063516 Sun., Jan 05 10:00 am ROBEYRC EAST 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2065674 Sun., Jan 05 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2069488 Mon., Jan 13 7:15 pm LCC EAST 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  4 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2062526 Tue., Jan 14 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2063549 Tue., Jan 14 8:00 pm ENNIS EAST 2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2062555 Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2069486 Wed., Jan 15 7:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2061538 Thu., Jan 16 6:00 pm OTOMCC EAST 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  4 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419    
2061540 Sat., Jan 18 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 2 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  2 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2063526 Sun., Jan 19 10:00 am ROBEYRC EAST 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2062515 Sun., Jan 19 3:00 pm DURO EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  3 BANCROFT JETS #7405    
2069490 Mon., Jan 20 6:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2063530 Tue., Jan 21 7:00 pm ROBEYRC EAST 3 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2061790 Wed., Jan 22 7:00 pm KINEA EAST 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  2 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2061545 Sat., Jan 25 10:00 am OTOMCC EAST 1 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404    
2069489 Sat., Jan 25 1:00 pm OAKWCC EAST 3 LINDSAY LYNX #6032  6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2063518 Sat., Jan 25 4:00 pm EOA EAST 6 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352  1 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2062519 Sun., Jan 26 3:00 pm DURO EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1404  0 OTONABEE WOLVERINES #8366    
2065677 Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm NHCC EAST 3 BANCROFT JETS #7405  0 ENNISMORE EAGLES #8352    
2062564 Sun., Jan 26 7:00 pm FMRec EAST 0 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 LINDSAY LYNX #6032    
2062561 Tue., Jan 28 8:00 pm KINEA EAST 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #5419  0 BANCROFT JETS #7405    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet