LOWER LAKE FEMALE HOCKEY LEAGUE
Manager Login Sunday, August 14, 2022  
 
 
printer friendly page
Division Home | Standings

Peewee A Schedule - EAST
Game# Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
2063446 Fri., Oct 04 6:45 pm MAGNA EAST 0 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2064314 Sat., Oct 05 9:30 am OBRIEN EAST 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2062783 Sat., Oct 05 2:30 pm GBRICKARD EAST 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2063449 Sun., Oct 06 12:15 pm Magna Pfaff EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2059242 Sun., Oct 06 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2064319 Thu., Oct 10 7:00 pm VILLAGE EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060481 Fri., Oct 18 8:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2058843 Sat., Oct 19 5:00 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059992 Sun., Oct 20 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2060485 Sat., Oct 26 12:00 pm IROQPARK EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2060005 Sat., Oct 26 1:00 pm EVINRUDE EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2064364 Sat., Oct 26 7:00 pm OBRIEN EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2065295 Sun., Oct 27 1:00 pm STOUA EAST 4 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2059088 Sun., Oct 27 3:00 pm CEN-SCAR EAST 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2060723 Sun., Oct 27 4:00 pm DONEVAN EAST 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060560 Sun., Oct 27 4:30 pm AJAXCC EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2060030 Tue., Oct 29 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2063452 Wed., Oct 30 7:30 pm BRADWGWIL EAST 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2059095 Sat., Nov 02 9:45 am MALVERN EAST 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2059254 Sat., Nov 02 6:00 pm RCAFFA EAST 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2059260 Sun., Nov 03 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2060409 Sun., Nov 03 2:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2062789 Sun., Nov 03 5:30 pm GBRICKARD EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060727 Tue., Nov 05 7:15 pm TRIBUTE EAST 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2060494 Wed., Nov 06 7:00 pm MCKINNEY EAST 3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2059092 Fri., Nov 08 8:10 pm ANGUSGL EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060729 Sat., Nov 09 2:00 pm UOIT EAST 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2059273 Sat., Nov 09 6:00 pm RCAFFA EAST 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2063453 Sat., Nov 09 6:45 pm TOMGA EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060730 Sun., Nov 10 11:00 am TRIBUTE EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2059099 Sun., Nov 10 12:30 pm STOUCLIP EAST 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2060497 Sun., Nov 10 4:30 pm IROQPARK EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2062792 Mon., Nov 11 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2060732 Tue., Nov 12 6:15 pm TRIBUTE EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2059091 Fri., Nov 15 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060521 Fri., Nov 15 7:45 pm MCKINNEY EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2060526 Sat., Nov 16 10:15 am LGNDS P3 EAST 2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059117 Sat., Nov 16 3:30 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2059278 Sat., Nov 16 6:00 pm RCAFFA EAST 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  4 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2059281 Sun., Nov 17 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  4 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2062799 Mon., Nov 18 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2064322 Thu., Nov 21 7:00 pm VILLAGE EAST 3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2059098 Fri., Nov 22 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2059105 Sat., Nov 23 11:45 am MALVERN EAST 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2063456 Sat., Nov 23 4:15 pm ARC-E EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2059135 Sun., Nov 24 1:00 pm STOUA EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2060412 Sun., Nov 24 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060735 Sun., Nov 24 5:00 pm DONEVAN EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2064335 Thu., Nov 28 7:00 pm VILLAGE EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2059111 Fri., Nov 29 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2059149 Sat., Nov 30 1:15 pm STOUCLIP EAST 0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2064341 Sun., Dec 01 7:30 pm ACC3 EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2062810 Mon., Dec 02 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2060049 Tue., Dec 03 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  2 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2062814 Sat., Dec 07 4:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2059285 Sun., Dec 08 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2063458 Sun., Dec 08 1:15 pm ARC-E EAST 3 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2060072 Tue., Dec 10 7:00 pm PETERBMEM EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2059119 Fri., Dec 13 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2064343 Sat., Dec 14 9:30 am PICKRC EAST 1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2059125 Sat., Dec 14 11:00 am MALVERN EAST 1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2060530 Sat., Dec 14 5:45 pm CANLAN-OSH EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2062876 Sun., Dec 15 10:30 am GBRICKARD EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059164 Sun., Dec 15 11:15 am STOUCLIP EAST 2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  4 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060080 Sun., Dec 15 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2060737 Sun., Dec 15 7:30 pm CHILD EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2063461 Wed., Dec 18 6:00 pm BOND EAST 4 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2059129 Fri., Dec 20 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  3 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2064344 Sat., Dec 21 11:00 am OBRIEN EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  3 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2059294 Sun., Dec 29 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  0 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060096 Fri., Jan 03 6:00 pm KINS-PETERB EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2064357 Thu., Jan 09 7:30 pm VILLAGE EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2059145 Fri., Jan 10 7:00 pm MALVERN EAST 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2060741 Sat., Jan 11 3:00 pm UOIT EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2063463 Sat., Jan 11 7:15 pm ARC-E EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  3 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059195 Sun., Jan 12 12:30 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059303 Sun., Jan 12 1:00 pm WDEVER EAST 2 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2064361 Sun., Jan 12 4:30 pm ACC1 EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2060743 Sun., Jan 12 5:00 pm DONEVAN EAST 0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2062830 Mon., Jan 13 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  3 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060533 Wed., Jan 15 7:15 pm IROQPARK EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2064363 Thu., Jan 16 7:00 pm VILLAGE EAST 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302  1 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922    
2060739 Fri., Jan 17 8:30 pm HARMAN EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  0 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2059150 Sat., Jan 18 9:00 am MALVERN EAST 2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832  0 AURORA PANTHERS #3    
2059183 Sat., Jan 18 2:30 pm STOUCLIP EAST 1 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  4 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060537 Sat., Jan 18 5:30 pm CANLAN-OSH EAST 1 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2059212 Sun., Jan 19 11:15 am STOUCLIP EAST 3 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2062834 Sun., Jan 19 11:30 am GBRICKARD EAST 3 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2063464 Sun., Jan 19 1:15 pm Magna Pfaff EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #302    
2060539 Sun., Jan 19 7:30 pm IROQPARK EAST 4 WHITBY WOLVES #4853  1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405    
2060744 Tue., Jan 21 6:15 pm TRIBUTE EAST 1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2059288 Thu., Jan 23 8:00 pm WDEVER EAST 0 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053  2 WHITBY WOLVES #4853    
2060086 Fri., Jan 24 7:15 pm HARMAN EAST 1 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  0 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2060103 Sat., Jan 25 3:15 pm EVINRUDE EAST 2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1405  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    
2063466 Sat., Jan 25 7:15 pm ARC-E EAST 1 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 OSHAWA LADY GENERALS #3205    
2063460 Sun., Jan 26 2:15 pm STRON-AUR EAST 2 AURORA PANTHERS #3  1 BELLEVILLE BEARCATS #2053    
2062838 Sun., Jan 26 4:30 pm GBRICKARD EAST 0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 SCARBOROUGH SHARKS #832    
2062891 Mon., Jan 27 7:30 pm SCOURT EAST 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3922  2 MARKHAM-STOUFFVILLE STARS #3592    

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet