Regina Community Basketball Association
  Wednesday, September 18, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings

Grade 1 & 2 South 2nd Years Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Sat., Oct 27 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Nov 10 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Nov 17 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Nov 24 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Dec 08 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Jan 12 12:45 pm St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Jan 19 12:45 pm St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Jan 26 12:45 pm St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Feb 02 12:45 pm Milliken    Fury   Fury   
Sat., Feb 09 12:45 pm St.Pius    Fury   Fury   
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet