Regina Community Basketball Association
  Saturday, January 18, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Division Home | Schedules | Standings

Grade 1 & 2 East 1st Years Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
Sat., Oct 27 12:45 pm St.Pius    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Oct 27 2:00 pm St.Pius    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Oct 27 3:15 pm St. Michael    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Nov 03 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Nov 03 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Nov 03 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Nov 10 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Nov 10 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Nov 10 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Thu., Nov 15 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Nov 17 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Nov 17 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Nov 17 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Nov 24 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Nov 24 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Nov 24 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Dec 01 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Dec 01 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Dec 01 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Dec 08 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Dec 08 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Dec 08 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Dec 15 9:00 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Dec 15 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Dec 15 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Jan 12 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Jan 12 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Jan 12 12:45 pm St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Jan 19 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Jan 19 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Jan 19 12:45 pm St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Jan 26 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Jan 26 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Jan 26 12:45 pm St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Feb 02 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Feb 02 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Feb 02 12:45 pm St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
Sat., Feb 09 10:15 am St. Marguerite    Cyclones   Cyclones   
Sat., Feb 09 11:30 am St. Marguerite    Flash   Flash   
Sat., Feb 09 12:45 pm St. Marguerite    Mustangs   Mustangs   
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet