Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings

Team Schedule    ORILLIA HAWKS #3161 - 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
2339664   Sat., Oct 06 12:30 pm NSIMCOE ATOM BB (EAST) 7 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339073   Sat., Oct 20 1:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  0 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934     
2339079   Sun., Oct 21 3:50 pm ROTPL ATOM BB (EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  5 WHITBY WOLVES #4824     
2339084   Sat., Oct 27 3:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #311     
2339090   Sun., Oct 28 10:00 am RAMA ATOM BB (EAST) 3 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  5 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062     
2345952   Fri., Nov 02 6:45 pm Magna Pfaff ATOM BB (EAST) 1 AURORA PANTHERS #58  6 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339094   Sat., Nov 03 10:30 am BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 5 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 AURORA PANTHERS #58     
2346251   Sat., Nov 10 2:00 pm ARC ATOM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2341886   Sun., Nov 11 4:00 pm KEEC ATOM BB (EAST) 3 COLD CREEK COMETS #7062  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339097   Sat., Nov 24 11:30 am BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
2340309   Sun., Nov 25 1:15 pm KINS-PETERB ATOM BB (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339100   Sat., Dec 01 2:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  4 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
2346261   Sat., Dec 15 2:00 pm ARC ATOM BB (EAST) 3 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2341348   Sun., Dec 16 12:30 pm OBRIEN ATOM BB (EAST) 0 DURHAM WEST LIGHTNING #311  1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339105   Sat., Dec 22 12:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 4 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479     
2339108   Sun., Dec 23 3:50 pm ROTPL ATOM BB (EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  2 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
2339112   Sat., Jan 05 3:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  0 NORTH YORK STORM #3023     
2340352   Tue., Jan 15 7:00 pm EECC ATOM BB (EAST) 5 PETERBOROUGH ICE KATS #1479  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2338918   Sat., Jan 19 3:00 pm MCKINNEY ATOM BB (EAST) 0 WHITBY WOLVES #4824  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2344905   Sun., Jan 20 4:30 pm GBRICKARD ATOM BB (EAST) 2 CLARINGTON FLAMES #3934  2 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2339119   Sat., Jan 26 12:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB (EAST) 1 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 TORONTO LEASIDE WILDCATS #3787     
2362523   Thu., Jan 31 7:00 pm GIRISK ATOM BB (EAST) 2 NORTH YORK STORM #3023  7 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2364619   Sat., Feb 09 12:30 pm Midland ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
2364620   Fri., Feb 15 7:30 pm BORSER ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161  1 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557     
2364621   Sat., Feb 16 12:30 pm Midland ATOM BB PLAYOFFS 3 NORTH SIMCOE CAPITALS #1557  0 ORILLIA HAWKS #3161     
TOTAL 6   11   8    
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

Powered By Ivrnet