St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Wednesday, August 12, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: BLUE

Team Color 2:

Team Schedule    Team B BLUE - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Nov 11 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior 4 Team A RED  4 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Nov 18 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior 0 Team B BLUE  5 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Nov 25 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior 4 Team C GOLD  3 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Dec 02 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 6 Team A RED  3 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 3 Team B BLUE  7 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 5 Team C GOLD  0 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 5 Team B BLUE  7 Team A RED     
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 4 Team B BLUE  7 Team C GOLD     
Sun., Jan 13 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 3 Team D GREEN  4 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Jan 20 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Winter League 2 Team A RED  4 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Jan 27 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 6 Team A RED  1 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Feb 03 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 2 Team B BLUE  3 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Feb 10 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League DF0 Team C GOLD  3 Team B BLUE    
Sun., Feb 17 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 3 Team B BLUE  DF0 Team A RED    
Sun., Feb 24 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 19 Team D GREEN  5 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Mar 03 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 5 Team B BLUE  7 Team C GOLD     
Sun., Mar 10 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 8 Team A RED  3 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Mar 17 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 3 Team B BLUE  4 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Mar 24 2:00 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 6 Team C GOLD   Team B BLUE      
Sun., Mar 31 3:30 pm CECI Youth Junior Spring League 6 Team D GREEN  3 Team B BLUE     
TOTAL 4   14   1  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet