St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Wednesday, August 12, 2020  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts



Team Color 1: Red

Team Color 2:

Team Schedule    Team A RED - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 28 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Internediate  Team A RED   Team B BLUE      
Sun., Nov 04 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Internediate 9 Team C GOLD  5 Team A RED     
Sun., Nov 11 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Internediate 7 Team A RED  7 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Nov 18 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 14 Team A RED  9 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Nov 25 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 6 Team C GOLD  6 Team A RED     
Sun., Dec 02 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 11 Team A RED  6 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Dec 09 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 13 Team B BLUE  8 Team A RED     
Sun., Dec 16 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 3 Team A RED  8 Team C GOLD     
Sun., Dec 23 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 7 Team D GREEN  9 Team A RED     
Sun., Jan 06 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 7 Team C GOLD  2 Team A RED     
Sun., Jan 13 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 10 Team A RED  8 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Jan 20 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Winter League 11 Team A RED  6 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Jan 27 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League DF0 Team A RED  3 Team B BLUE    
Sun., Feb 03 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 11 Team C GOLD  9 Team A RED     
Sun., Feb 10 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 7 Team A RED  4 Team D GREEN     
Sun., Feb 17 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 8 Team B BLUE  8 Team A RED     
Sun., Feb 24 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 9 Team A RED  9 Team C GOLD     
Sun., Mar 03 2:00 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 11 Team D GREEN  7 Team A RED     
Sun., Mar 10 3:30 pm ST JOE'S Youth Intermediate Spring League 10 Team A RED  6 Team B BLUE     
Sun., Mar 17 3:30 pm AVSS   Youth Intermediate Spring League 6 Team C GOLD  8 Team A RED     
Sun., Mar 24 3:30 pm AVSS   Youth Intermediate Spring League DF0 Team A RED  3 Team D GREEN    
Sun., Mar 31 3:30 pm AVSS   Youth Intermediate Spring League 6 Team A RED  8 Team B BLUE     
TOTAL 8   9   4  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet