Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, November 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 11 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  58 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (cross) 48 Dartmouth Lakers - Day  15 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 38 Shooting Star - Shaw  23 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 4) 31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  24 Prospect Bulls - MacPherson     
Sat., Nov 24 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 25 Sackville Storm - Comeau  40 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Dec 01 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 8 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan  48 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Dec 08 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  25 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sat., Dec 15 3:40 pm Bicentennial Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 15 West End Steelers - Whittaker  24 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Jan 05 3:40 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 23 Dartmouth Lakers - Smith  33 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Jan 12 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 4) 37 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  37 Halifax Hurricanes - Gaube     
Sat., Jan 19 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 33 Prospect Bulls - MacPherson  23 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Jan 26 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 4) 23 Sackville Storm - Comeau  24 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  33 Bedford Eagles - Sheridan     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 44 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  33 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Coleman     
Sun., Feb 10 4:00 pm Dartmouith South Academy U14 Girls Playoffs - D4 25 Cole Harbour Rockets - Francois  26 Sackville Storm - Comeau     
TOTAL 9   2   1  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME