Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, September 19, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    North Preston Bulls - Fraser - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Rocky Lake U14 Girls (cross) 30 Sackville Storm - Zinck  60 North Preston Bulls - Fraser   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 25 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  26 Valley Piranha - WIlson     
Sat., Nov 10 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 28 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  39 North Preston Bulls - Fraser   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 3:40 pm Rocky Lake U14 Girls (cross) 33 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough  54 North Preston Bulls - Fraser   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 35 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  30 Dartmouth Lakers - Copp     
Sat., Dec 01 9:50 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 63 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  29 West End Steelers - Jackson   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 50 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  18 Norwood Knights - Townsend   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 1:00 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 44 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  16 Sackville Storm - Zinck   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 22 Valley Piranha - WIlson  34 North Preston Bulls - Fraser     
Sat., Jan 05 10:00 pm TBA U14 Girls (Div. 1A)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins   North Preston Bulls - Fraser      
Sat., Jan 12 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 38 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  41 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille     
Sat., Jan 19 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 42 North Preston Bulls - Fraser  48 Fall River Rebels - Lancaster     
Sat., Jan 26 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1A) 45 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins  37 North Preston Bulls - Fraser     
Sat., Feb 09 11:40 am Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1A 35 Dartmouth Lakers - Copp  52 North Preston Bulls - Fraser     
Sun., Feb 10 1:00 pm Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1A 52 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille  44 North Preston Bulls - Fraser     
TOTAL 3   5   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME