Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHTuesday, June 18, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Tri County Tigers - Parker - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 44 Tri County Tigers - Parker  16 Bedford Eagles - Thurlow   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 03 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 32 Tri County Tigers - Parker  42 Bedford Eagles - Cameron     
Sat., Nov 10 11:40 am Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (Div. 2) 37 Sackville Storm - Zinck  27 Tri County Tigers - Parker     
Sat., Nov 17 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 23 Halifax Hurricanes - Darby  60 Tri County Tigers - Parker   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 23 Dartmouth Lakers - Day  39 Tri County Tigers - Parker   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 21 Bedford Eagles - Thurlow  38 Tri County Tigers - Parker   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 08 2:20 pm Prince Andrew #1 U14 Girls (cross) 51 Tri County Tigers - Parker  31 Fall River Rebels - Caissie   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 15 3:40 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (cross) 47 Tri County Tigers - Parker  24 Shooting Star - Shaw   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 25 Tri County Tigers - Parker  35 Halifax Hurricanes - McDonough     
Sat., Jan 12 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 56 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  30 Tri County Tigers - Parker     
Sat., Jan 19 10:20 am Comm. Y U14 Girls (Div. 2) 26 West End Steelers - Jackson  21 Tri County Tigers - Parker     
Sat., Jan 26 1:00 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls (Div. 2) 30 Bedford Eagles - Cameron  27 Tri County Tigers - Parker     
Sat., Feb 09 9:00 am Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 44 Community YMCA Panthers - Barrington  27 Tri County Tigers - Parker     
Sat., Feb 09 2:20 pm Sackville Hts. Jr. High U14 Girls Playoffs - D2 50 Tri County Tigers - Parker  41 West End Steelers - Jackson     
TOTAL 1   7   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME