Halifax Metro Basketball Association
TRANSFORM YOUTH SPORT SO SPORT CAN TRANSFORM YOUTHThursday, June 20, 2019  
 
  SCHEDULES




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    ABA Celtics - Fuller - 2018/2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  W   L   T   
Sat., Oct 27 10:20 am Rocky Lake U14 Girls (Div. 1) 36 Community YMCA Panthers - Smith  43 ABA Celtics - Fuller     
Sat., Nov 03 3:10 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 52 ABA Celtics - Fuller  31 Cole Harbour Rockets - Langille   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 10 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 63 ABA Celtics - Fuller  31 Fall River Rebels - Lancaster   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 17 10:00 pm TBA U14 Girls (cross)  St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins   ABA Celtics - Fuller   Exhibition   
Sat., Nov 24 10:00 pm TBA U14 Girls (cross)  Fall River Rebels - Lancaster   ABA Celtics - Fuller   Exhibition   
Sat., Dec 01 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 36 ABA Celtics - Fuller  35 Valley Heat - Starratt     
Sat., Dec 08 1:50 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 42 ABA Celtics - Fuller  31 Community YMCA Panthers - Smith     
Sat., Dec 15 9:50 am BHPCC U14 Girls (cross) 62 ABA Celtics - Fuller  26 St. Margarets Bay SLAM - Higgins   Exhibition   
Sat., Jan 05 8:30 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 46 Valley Heat - Starratt  63 ABA Celtics - Fuller     
Sat., Jan 05 10:00 pm TBA U14 Girls (Div. 1)  Bedford Eagles - Mullane   ABA Celtics - Fuller      
Sat., Jan 12 10:00 pm TBA U14 Girls (Div. 1)  Valley Heat - Starratt   ABA Celtics - Fuller      
Sat., Jan 19 9:50 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 49 ABA Celtics - Fuller  26 Community YMCA Panthers - Smith     
Sat., Jan 19 12:30 pm BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 47 ABA Celtics - Fuller  31 Halifax Hurricanes - Bruce     
Sat., Jan 26 11:10 am BHPCC U14 Girls (Div. 1) 43 Community YMCA Panthers - Smith  53 ABA Celtics - Fuller     
Sun., Feb 10 10:20 am Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1 53 ABA Celtics - Fuller  34 Halifax Hurricanes - Bruce     
Sun., Feb 10 2:30 pm Basinview U14 Girls Playoffs - D1 61 ABA Celtics - Fuller  33 Valley Heat - Starratt     
TOTAL 9   0   0  
S-Score     CA-Cancelled     Df-Default




TEAM HOME