St. Thomas Futsal Club
St. Thomas Futsal Club - FUTSAL LEAGUE NEWS Monday, June 17, 2019  
 
 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule| Team Roster | Standings | Top Scorers | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Alliance - FUTSAL 2018-2019
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Sun., Oct 21 12:00 pm CECI Men 13 2 Goals 1 Cup  7 Alliance     
Sun., Oct 28 11:00 am CECI Men 6 Alliance  15 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Nov 04 12:00 pm CECI Men 10 Nutmegs  4 Alliance     
Sun., Nov 11 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 9 2 Goals 1 Cup  4 Alliance     
Sun., Nov 18 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 3 Alliance  14 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Nov 25 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 11 Nutmegs  3 Alliance     
Sun., Dec 02 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 2 Alliance  13 Green Brigade     
Sun., Dec 09 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 8 Alliance  5 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Dec 16 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 4 Alliance  9 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Dec 23 11:00 am CECI Men Winter League 12 Toaster Feet  4 Alliance     
Sun., Jan 06 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League 22 Green Brigade  3 Alliance     
Sun., Jan 13 10:00 am CECI Men Winter League 3 Undecided F.C.  5 Alliance     
Sun., Jan 20 12:00 pm CECI Men Winter League DF0 Alliance  3 Nutmegs    
Sun., Jan 27 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 20 2 Goals 1 Cup  6 Alliance     
Sun., Feb 10 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 14 Nutmegs  7 Alliance     
Sun., Feb 17 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 5 Alliance  13 Green Brigade     
Sun., Feb 24 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 5 Alliance  6 Undecided F.C.     
Sun., Mar 03 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 4 Alliance  14 2 Goals 1 Cup     
Sun., Mar 10 9:00 am CECI Men Spring League 4 Alliance  15 Toaster Feet     
Sun., Mar 10 11:00 am CECI Men Spring League 18 Toaster Feet  6 Alliance     
Sun., Mar 17 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 8 Alliance  5 Nutmegs     
Sun., Mar 24 12:00 pm CECI Men Spring League 11 Green Brigade  3 Alliance     
Sun., Mar 31 10:00 am CECI Men Spring League 3 Undecided F.C.  5 Alliance     
TOTAL 4   19   0  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME

 

 
Powered By Ivrnet